Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Marilou S.
Philippines
August 25, 2016
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.

EFREN N.
Philippines
August 23, 2016
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.

Lea T.
Australia
August 23, 2016
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.

JUANCHO Y.
Philippines
August 22, 2016
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.

gerald P.
United States
August 21, 2016
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available

Ignacio F.
Spain
August 20, 2016
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!

Darren T.
Ireland
August 19, 2016
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.

Bruno S.
Switzerland
August 18, 2016
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.

trevor P.
Australia
August 18, 2016
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay

Michelle S.
Australia
August 16, 2016
N/A
N/A


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: