Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4696 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4696)
Sort by:
Ma. S. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Long queue

Location, value for money, clean
6.7
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Hermelinda B. Groups Australia, May 20, 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!

Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
7.3
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, staff, location
9.7
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Dario J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement

clean room, good food, large room
5
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Timothy M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
good place for a few days

location
8.3
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Gareth H. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
It's ok

Shower was cold
3.3
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Quest Cebu City

Location, Room,
9.7
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Grachell C. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel

Location, Room, and Service
7.3
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Emeterio S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Nice and Pleasant.
Florencio A. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
good hotel

location, room comfort & value for money
9.3
satisfied on everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04