or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Julie T. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
excellent

very clean , good location, value for money
8.7
Excellent
Ivy B. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
good

cool,clean and comfortable
9.7
great
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
So nice! great staff good location and price

value for money, Friendly staff, comfortable
9
Awesome
Hwanyi K. Groups South Korea, December 10, 2014
Awesome

Location. Perfect brakefast. Hopitality.
10
Great
Yiu W. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2014
Quest stay

Location, price, new condition
7.7
I think the hotel is geared towards single travelers, as the room was a little small. I had reservations about housekeeping, no bath towels, and charged for bar items I did not use.
Jeffery S. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price

Location, Staff and Comfort
10
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Andreas S. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2014
Great hotel

Location. Breakfast. Service.
8.7
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star

Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
9.7
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Ricardo H. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
It's not all location.

location. staff attention. price point
6.3
New hotel builds have a tendency to scrimp on construction. None, more evident here. Corridors were narrow, sound proofing, inadequate all over. Thus, Noise all around - from loud TVs, kids playing and shouting, doors banging from the stock room. Those who want a peaceful night and morning - you've been warned.
Eduarda T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
I love Quest. Hotel

Food, clean, location
8
I love the breakfast buffet. Room is clean and wifi is strong. And ayala mall is so near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01