or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (1227)
Sort by:
Haris R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9.3
No complains...all is up to standard...
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9.7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
Clean and nice located

bed, staff, food
9.3
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Barry G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great Hotel

the room. the service and hotel staff
7.7
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Mark N. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Highly recommended!

Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
9.7
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Benjie B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
It has all the basic needs to be comfortable

The best 3 things that I can find in this hotel are: location, food, and customer service
8.3
My stay in the hotel was great! They all responded to what I asked for; their room service was very attentive and they were able to address my other needs. It's good enough to feel comfortable while staying near good business centers and mall.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Very good stay.

Location, Staff, Food
9.3
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Rizalina G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Marissa G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Accessible

Safety, convenient and friendly.
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01