or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (1383)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien

location.....value. .....staff
10
Amazing
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Great location

Location and accessibility
8.3
Excellent
Lena H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping

buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
8
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
This hotel a very good premise

Value for money , room standards , staff
9.3
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
disappointed

convenient to mall
7.3
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Darwyn H. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
Remarkable Service

Staff
10
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Great Value if you get Promo price

Great price, big rooms, good wifi
9.7
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
Charles G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good but communication isnt the best

location, food, and room
9
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Sang K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
great hotel

reasonable price...clean...good location
9.7
low price good location near to some place clean
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money

Pool, dining experience, security
8
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08