or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (1193)
Sort by:
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
Good location, just a lot of construction around

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Good location very close to one of Cebu's biggest malls with plenty of shops and restaurants. Easy to reach by taxi, clean room, nice swimming poo, area. The only annoying are the construction sites around the hotel, which makes it a bit noisy.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Terrific

friendliness, location, breakfast
9
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
9.7
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall

Location, comfort, staff
8.7
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Anna S. Solo travelers Israel, October 7, 2014
Good and helpful staf

location- close to big Ayala mall. stuff- very helpfull always ready to help. good value for money.
8.3
We stay there for 3 nights. You have the Ayal mall just 5 min from there. Just 30 min. from the airport and 15 from central station bus. Stuff was ready to help with everything you need, esspesialy one man from consierge desk- (i think) can explain to you about everything you can do at this area and around the city. Check in time too long, breakfast .
Viel J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.

Location, comfort, food
9.7
Awesome, as always...
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Clean and nice stay

I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
9.7
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Vivian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 3, 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room

cleanliness and staff friendliness
8.7
enjoyed it
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
8.7
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean, Convenient, Friendly
8.7
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07