or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (403)
Sort by:
Bruce D. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Worst Quest ever...

breakfast, close to shop
4
Terrible -- we had two rooms and two bookings, so I will write about both rooms across 4 reviews [1/4]. The positives are brief: 1) breakfast was good, 2) the hotel is close to the shopping centre (Ayala), 3) staff are friendly Negatives are quite long: 1) room cards deactivated after first night, 2) one room had a broken toilet that was 'repaired' four times during our stay, 3) other room had a leaking A/C that was repaired twice, 4) leak in the bathroom ceiling, 5) cold showers with just a trickle for water pressure, 6) TV cable not connected properly and made watching TV quite difficult, 7) thin walls meant we could hear our neighbour's TV though, 8) staff talking loudly in the hallway on radios at 2:30AM, and they continued even after I went out of our room to complain, 9) construction site directly opposite our room, which has construction until midnight, 10) inconsistent room cleaning hours (between 9am and 6:30pm), 11) jackhammer 'maintenance' in the hotel, 12) many obnoxious Korean guests who like to slam doors and talk loudly around 4am [we are Korean, so I think I can say that!), 13) durian was taken to our floor... yummy smell when merged with the already damp smell of the carpets. We will never stay at this Quest again. In fact, we are likely to never stay at ANY Quest again despite having had many satisfactory experiences elsewhere. The state of this hotel, and the experience we had, leads us to believe that Quest does not perform regular inspections of its brand.
Cyril V. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Excellent like a 5 star hotel

location, food, transportation
8.7
Value for money! great service!
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Never disappointed after multiple stays.

Convenience to Ayala Mall, buffet breakfast, quality room.
8.7
Have stayed at Quest multiple times since it opened. Always enjoy it. Excellent breakfast buffet with Filipino, American and Asian offerings. Received good boxed breakfasts when departed beearly morning before buffet open. Small pool, but enjoyed the swim up bar. Ayala Mall is across the road and has added a new, impressive addition. Ayala has two markets, cinema and many places to eat and shop.
Havard H. Families with young children Norway, July 22, 2014
Quality equals price.

Location to Ayala Center, Laundry service
7.3
This hotel is the best cheap hotel there is in Cebu, at least if you use agoda to order on. - Breakfast was ok, but should have more food to choose from. - Room was ok, but some rooms have a flushing problem. - Location is almost perfect for shopping. Very easy to go to Ayala Center if you go under the bridge. - Laundry service was on time, good performed and cheap. Would absolutely go back here if we need shopping on Ayala Center.
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was comfortable and convenient esp w/ kids

Nice bed Friendly staff Yummy breakfast
9.3
Comfy and highly recommended to others. Not so expensive also
Asunto D. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
my home in cebu

fast and reliable public transportation, great breakfast buffet, nice smelling place
9.3
i was there for a couple of days for my medical check up.. the staff are very accomodating to my needs.
Leonida J. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Awesome!

Good service, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
Great!
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.
Elena L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
not cozy!ac no good!noisy&leaking!wifi was weak!

location.
4.3
not cozy! on our second and third night, the ac was in trouble, by midnight it became very noisy & it was leaking as well... this ac problem was reported but i think that there was no action taken because it was in the same condition on our third or our last night. such condition caused our sleep on our 2nd & 3rd night a great deal of disturbance... ordered packed breakfast by filling up the hotel form given to us by the front deal staff on our last night, we requested it be ready by 05:15 and the front desk staff said ok, that it would be ready just before we went off to the airport but we did not get it as well. the wifi connection was very weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03