or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Horacio B. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, service
9.7
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Gemma B. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2014
Clean, neat and presentable

Location, price and staff
7.7
Pleasant experience
Christie C. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Highly Recommended!

location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
9.7
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Staying at Quest Hotel was a pleasant surprise!

The best features of Quest Hotel are: very good location; efficient, professional and friendly staff; and comfortable rooms.
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were clean. The internet connection was slow, though. We will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to friends and family.
Herman L. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Great location, value for money

The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
7.3
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Annacel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

I love the hotel located just across Ayala Mall, the food was superb there was a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the room is a thumbs up for me.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay though it was only a short stay I'm looking forward to book again in this hotel next time.
Asunto D. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
my 7th stay in this hotel

location, staff, internet
9.3
great, as usual!
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location and nice staff
10
Good location and nice staff
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location and nice staff
10
Good location and nice staff Good location and nice staff
Antonio M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Memorable

Staff, Location and Food
8.7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect as it is just a walking distance to the Ayala Mall. Their food makes you forget about your diet while on vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07