My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (237)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Elaine I. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Centrally located but frayed at the edges

Centrally located Decent breakfast buffet Easy access to public transportation
6
The lobby is nice but the room was shabby. It might have been nice when the hotel was new but they certainly didn't maintain it. Sheets are threadbare and the bathroom is graying.
Elena L. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
not cozy!ac no good!noisy&leaking!wifi was weak!

location.
4.3
not cozy! on our second and third night, the ac was in trouble, by midnight it became very noisy & it was leaking as well... this ac problem was reported but i think that there was no action taken because it was in the same condition on our third or our last night. such condition caused our sleep on our 2nd & 3rd night a great deal of disturbance... ordered packed breakfast by filling up the hotel form given to us by the front deal staff on our last night, we requested it be ready by 05:15 and the front desk staff said ok, that it would be ready just before we went off to the airport but we did not get it as well. the wifi connection was very weak.
Gail W. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Fab stay!

Centrally located hotel. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! I will come back again and stay at this hotel. Staff very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. It is centrally located too. Easy access to Ayala mall.
Badriah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
I like this hotel and its staff

Staff food location
9
It was really great staying but I liked the helpf. Of its staff and its location
Peter C. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Great hotel and staff with good location :)

Staff, location, price
8
Pleasant stay in clean modern surroundings, staff courteous and helpful, great security at entrance
Lourdes A. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Amazing stay with wonderful and friendly staff.

StaffPillowsBalcony
2
Staff and service are incomparable always ready to accommodate all our needs and follows up everytime we request for something. Proximity to Ayala mall is a plus as well.
John P. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
I really like this hotel! Great location

This hotel is clean and the staff are great! Location is the best
7
Great to stay at this hotel! As everytime i go to cebu i allways stay there!!
Patrick L. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Excellent accommodations for the money paid

Location to Ayala Mall Excellent staff Very secure
9.7
Overall excellent; even though it was somewhat noisy outside. But for the price, I could overlook the noise.
Gusmao B. Groups France, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel.

Room Staff Location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03