or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3908 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3908)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
one of the best!

food, service, amenities, location, everything!
10
Simply Excellent!
Nicol W. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2014
clean and comfortable stay

room, location and staff
8
Rooms spacious enough and staff was very friendly, checkin and check out was really fast, all basic amenities were there, accessible to ayala mall and there are always taxis available, will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Horacio B. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, service
9.7
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Gerald F. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
8.3
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Walter D. Couples Germany, October 17, 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall

pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
8
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Gemma B. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2014
Clean, neat and presentable

Location, price and staff
7.7
Pleasant experience
Eduardo T. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Quest Found

The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
10
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Thomas V. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Happy

Food, staff and views
8.3
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Standard not quite as good as before

location clean rooms good breakfast
7
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08