or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (444)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Clarabelle L. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
Will stay here again

New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff
9
Sangkyu L. Business travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Charlie M. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8.3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, August 11, 2014
Great Staff - Best Value for money in Cebu

Staff - Pool - Price
9.3
The stay was great I would like to say thank you to the Duty Manager RAY and the Bellman Ron they did a great job in making sure I got the room I wanted and was looked after. I've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this is by far the best!!
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, clean and comfy
9.3
Clean room, nice king size bed ! But breakfast is not that worth it for the price!
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
Reasonable

Location, Hospitality, Cleaness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08