or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (473)
Sort by:
Eduardo T. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Quest Found

The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
10
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Thomas V. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Happy

Food, staff and views
8.3
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, October 12, 2014
New managers

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Lucilen R. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Inconsistent

Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
7.7
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Guevara C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Convenient

near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
8.3
fine
Jennifer B. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great location

Central location, friendly staff, wi fi
8.7
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Good Location

Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
8.3
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Location

Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
9.3
Perfect!
Miriam G. Business travelers Italy, October 1, 2014
feel good

staff,location,colours
9
Good
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Extension of previous stay

Nothing changed to previous comments
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01