or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (981)
Sort by:
Pieter L. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay at high end hotel

Close to Ayala mall, staff spoke good English, nice room
8.7
I stayed at the Quest hotel for 6 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. It is very close to the high end Ayala mall with lots of shopping and dining options. Staff is friendly.
Mike W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Cheap, clean fantastic place to stay

price, breakfast buffet, location
8.7
outstanding
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8.3
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Accessible and value for money

Clean, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Walter D. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional

fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
8.3
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Yannick P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel

Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
8.7
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.
Zachary D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very accommodating & great service

Flexibility, customer service, room comfort
8
After staying here for a few days, I took a trip down to southern Cebu and left my luggage with concierge. As long as you plan to return for a stay, there is no charge for storing the luggage which was very helpful. Also, I was stuck in Dumaguete when a storm came in and the ferries were all canceled so I couldn't make it on my originally booked date. The staff at Quest were very friendly and were able to push back my booking to the following day. This was extremely helpful! This time they put me on the 18th floor in a beautiful corner unit. However, the construction outside the hotel was so loud so it was hard to sleep. Also, the bathroom smelled for some reason, even though it was perfectly clean. Still, I recommend staying here.
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
A wonderful experience

Location, comfort, and high quality appearance
9.3
My wife and I actually did not experience this stay. We made the reservation for her sister and three sister's-in-law so they could process passport and visa requirements. They were ecstatic with the room, the entire hotel, and its proximity to a majority of the destinations they had to visit. The success of this long-distance attempt to give them some memorable leisure time, while transacting their business, makes my wife and I very happy.
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with quality rooms and fine food

Quality rooms good dinning and friendly staff
10
Very relaxing experience, very quiet and the staff was very attentive. If I could rate this hotel a 10 I would do it. This was a very good bargain for the price.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel right by Ayala Mall

Free wifi, swimming pool, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03