or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (416)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location - Confortable and Clean Room
7
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
Luke J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Quest Hotel

Location, service, breakfast
9.3
Another excellent stay (3rd visit) in the Quest Hotel, Cebu. Staff are always friendly, polite, and helpful. Buffet breakfast was great (ranging from fruits, yoghurts, cakes, and Belgium waffles to bacon, eggs, rice, noodles and dried fish heads!) and worth adding to your stay...will set you up for the day as you venture around Cebu! :) The location, clean rooms along with the quality of service offers good value for money and I will stay here again.
Penny E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
9.3
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Monalisa A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been

The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
10
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.
Bruce D. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Joseph Y. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2014
Extremely Satisfied

Location, food, and staff
10
Karine T. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend

The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
10
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Worst Quest ever...

breakfast, close to shop
4
Terrible -- we had two rooms and two bookings, so I will write about both rooms across 4 reviews [1/4]. The positives are brief: 1) breakfast was good, 2) the hotel is close to the shopping centre (Ayala), 3) staff are friendly Negatives are quite long: 1) room cards deactivated after first night, 2) one room had a broken toilet that was 'repaired' four times during our stay, 3) other room had a leaking A/C that was repaired twice, 4) leak in the bathroom ceiling, 5) cold showers with just a trickle for water pressure, 6) TV cable not connected properly and made watching TV quite difficult, 7) thin walls meant we could hear our neighbour's TV though, 8) staff talking loudly in the hallway on radios at 2:30AM, and they continued even after I went out of our room to complain, 9) construction site directly opposite our room, which has construction until midnight, 10) inconsistent room cleaning hours (between 9am and 6:30pm), 11) jackhammer 'maintenance' in the hotel, 12) many obnoxious Korean guests who like to slam doors and talk loudly around 4am [we are Korean, so I think I can say that!), 13) durian was taken to our floor... yummy smell when merged with the already damp smell of the carpets. We will never stay at this Quest again. In fact, we are likely to never stay at ANY Quest again despite having had many satisfactory experiences elsewhere. The state of this hotel, and the experience we had, leads us to believe that Quest does not perform regular inspections of its brand.
Cyril V. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Excellent like a 5 star hotel

location, food, transportation
8.7
Value for money! great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06