or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (389)
Sort by:
Leonida J. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Awesome!

Good service, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
Great!
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.
Marilou L. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Worry free...

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and safe
9.7
Kim S. Families with young children South Korea, June 1, 2014
very close big mall

value of money, very close to big mall, kind staff
8.3
it was nice hotel and very close big mall. everything was ok but swimming pool was little bit dirty
Roberto Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good

Very near to Shopping Mall
8.3
My room was upgraded to Suite and very spacious.
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to shopping malls and restaurants
4
We arrived around 12pm and waited for almost an hour to be checked in. Nobody helped us carry our bags on our way to our room knowing i was with 5-10 year old kids. When we finally went inside the room, there were no towels. Check out time was 11am. A little early than other hotels. Noramlly check out time is 12pm. I will never go back to this hotel again. Poor service!
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
3 star hotel with a 5 star spirit

Location, staff, price
8
No complaints what so ever, be it for my business trips or holiday with my family the Quest delivers. I've had family members stay in the other two hotels thats across the street from the Quest and for what they paid and got in return the Quest still stands out above and beyond. Two things I do have to comment on is the breakfast need to be consistant (some days its great some days its bleh) and we we're put on the floor with the pool cause its larger with a balcony - its was actually quite noisy especially as the function rooms are on the same floor, choose a higher level for some peace and quite
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Quest

Location, friendly staff, price
8
I've stayed at the Quest several times in the past for business and this is the first time I stayed there with the Mrs and baby in tow. Be it for business or pleasure Quest doesnt dissapoint, what impressed us the most was when they found out we had our little girl with us they put in a baby crib in the room at no extra charge. If there was anything I do have to comment on is that the breakfast selection on the first day wasnt as great as the second - would be nice to see some consistancy but other than that great job Quest
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

polite staff, close to Ayala shopping mall & available taxis out front.
7
the stay in Quest hotel was nice enough. they accommodated our families to occupy most rooms in the 8th floor so it was easier for us. walking distance to ayala shopping center and taxis are ready out front.
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

near to ayala shopping mall, taxis are ready out front and no-fuss hotel
7
i booked 2 rooms as one was occupied by my dad, and sis' family. over-all, it was a nice stay. they provided us the crib for my sis' young baby and staff are always polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05