or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (245)
Sort by:
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good location, at the heart of cebu

Location, Safety and attentive staff
10
it is located at the heart of cebu. walking distance to malls and good dining places. a place to stay when in cebu!
Rady A. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Good customer service, affordable accommodation pa

Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service
10
How I wish they don't limit the use of their pool to 2 heads per room
Daesol Y. Groups South Korea, June 16, 2014
best ever!!!

clean, kind, and room condition
9.7
This hotel was the best hotel in Cebu, becuase the workers were very kind and careful, and the room condition was great, clean and cool. If I visit in Cebu again, I will stay there again and again. bye
Rady A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good customer service, affordable accommodation pa

Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service
10
Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service
Jacklyn A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
comfortable stay

Location Staff Security
7.7
will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel
Sehee H. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2014
Clean but not enough staffs' performance

Clean, good location, safe.
5.7
Good... Comparing with price. Not sure i will pick this hotel on my next trip.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great and value for money

location, reasonable cost, good food
8.3
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Fantastic stay

The service, the room, and comfort
9.7
It was really great staying in this hotel. It's very affordable yet it's like a luxury hotel. The food was very sumptuous. The place was very relaxing.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Excellent stay

The room, the service, and comfort
10
Our stay was really great. After a long and stressful beach vacation, it's very comfortable to stay in this hotel. We were so relaxed with body well,conditioned after our stay. The food were very delicious. The staffs were good looking, kind, and very approachable.
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean

Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02