Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (1278)
Sort by:
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, August 12, 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9.3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Ismail J. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Rommel D. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, staff and service
7.7
Please know that this is a budget hotel, but with great service and a nice restaraunt. Location is ok, close to Ayala Mall...but the way isn't that smooth. Overall good hotel.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Clean comfortable room, great location helpful staff.
8.3
A very pleasant stay at Quest hotel. Great location for Ayala centre shopping mall and central in the city. Nice clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of international channels on the Tv. Pool was always very busy and internet very slow in room even though we had a router in our room. Although the internet access was fast in the business centre but a charge of 70 peso for 30 minutes. Overall a recommended hotel for Cebu city.
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance and comfort
10
Great hotel near Ayala. Room is great and bed was wonderful.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
great location, clean comfortable room.

Location to shopping and food, clean and comfortable room. Good tv and channels.
8.3
Overall a good stay and recommended hotel, greta location near to Ayala centre for shopping and dining. Room clean and comfortable. Internet in room slow but business centre internet fast but not free.
Michael T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Still good, but getting meaner

Comfort, Clean, Location
8.3
I will continue to stay here, but note that Management is starting to become petty. I can live with a wine=cooler they call a fridge, but now having to pay for ice seems paltry. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Towels are becoming thin, and less of them than in the past. Pool area is neglected. Dirty plates, ashtrays, empty beer cans are left (maybe because Pool Attendant is so relaxed in his job). Outdoor shower remains inoperable still after 12 months. All are signs that the honeymoon is over
Robert K. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No hot water.

The staff and how helpfull they are. With the bus to the crimson resort that is free
5.3
Had no hot water. It was fine if you did not fell like cleaning or liked cooled showers
Adrian J. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Consistant Service

Service, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
I have stayed at Quest many time and have not had a single problem. The staff is very well trained and the rooms are clean and new.
Terence K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Good mid range hotel

Location, comfort and doorman
8
This place was comfy and the doorman out the front were good guys with helping out and storing luggage after checking out. The concierge desk didn't seem to have much idea of what a stranger to Cebu city should do though. Rooms are clean n comfy, didn't try restaurant, pretty much avg mid range hotel close to Ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01