arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (5784)

Business travelers (711)

Couples (2011)

Solo travelers (1757)

Families with young children (643)

Families with older children (292)

Groups (370)

Excellent
8.5
based on 5784 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Verified reviews

9.2 NOR N.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!

8 Mae B.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay

9.2 CHRISTINE T.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Ver
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends

9.2 Roy T.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!

4.4 Albert B.
United States of America
May 19, 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.

10 Jovelyn M.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!

10 max R.
United States of America
May 16, 2016
best
treated like a king

10 seachul O.
South Korea
May 15, 2016
good
good rest.

7.2 Joseph L.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall
Buffet breakfast was great!

8.4 Yuliana O.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Quest Cebu
Pro: location, staff performance, fast internet, nice room Contra: relatively small room size, dirty & dated pool area, needs renovation ASAP