or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (458)
Sort by:
James E. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
A good choice

location, breakfast, staff service
10
Very pleasant and convenient
James E. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Location, food and staff service are excellent

Location, food, staff service
9.7
We stayed for a total of 3 days with my family in 2 rooms. Location is just 2 minutes walk from Ayala Terraces/commercial shops. Breakfast food is one of the best with many choices. Staff service is also excellent. For our next holiday in Cebu, this will be my first choice.
Yiu W. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2014
Quest stay

Location, price, new condition
7.7
I think the hotel is geared towards single travelers, as the room was a little small. I had reservations about housekeeping, no bath towels, and charged for bar items I did not use.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2014
Great service

Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
9.3
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay!

Service cleanliness staff friendliness
9.7
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Junho L. Families with young children Ireland, November 30, 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places

kind, clean, nice staff
9.7
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Mae C. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff

It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9.3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Joselito J. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Hotel location very convenient

location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
9
My stay was generally good. The staff were pleasant, the place was clean and the amenities were what you would typically expect from a good hotel. On top of that, it was very close to Ayala Mall. In this respect, I would say that we got good value for our money. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was how determined they were to remind you of your check-out. Not only did I get a letter on the last night of my stay suggesting that I settle everything that night, I also got a call before 10 am the following day to remind me again that I am due for check-out. While the person who called was very pleasant and the hotel might have the best intentions in mind, as a guest you also feel like you are being urgently driven away. I think one reminder would have been enough.
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Best location

Location, food and comfort
8.7
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01