Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (534)
Sort by:
Troy J. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9.7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Shirley M. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2015
Blissful Moments

Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
10
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Jason A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Awesome staff 👍

Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
8.7
I feel so welcome :)
Kim G. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.

Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
9
Roanne C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL

STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
8.7
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Kazumi Y. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2015
Clean and nice

Clean, Near SC.
7.7
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Divinagracia T. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
great stay

value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
8.3
excellent
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
7.7
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
good

room-swimming-Locaction
8
Girlie L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2015
3star hotel

Good location, friendly staff .
9.3
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06