or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (184)
Sort by:
Herman L. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Great location, value for money

The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
7.3
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Annacel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

I love the hotel located just across Ayala Mall, the food was superb there was a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the room is a thumbs up for me.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay though it was only a short stay I'm looking forward to book again in this hotel next time.
Asunto D. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
my 7th stay in this hotel

location, staff, internet
9.3
great, as usual!
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location and nice staff
10
Good location and nice staff
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location and nice staff
10
Good location and nice staff Good location and nice staff
Antonio M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Memorable

Staff, Location and Food
8.7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect as it is just a walking distance to the Ayala Mall. Their food makes you forget about your diet while on vacation.
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Convenient location

location, clean, service
9.3
It is conveniently located near a big mall. the staff was prompt in responding to our request about the wifi connection, they even followed up to check if it was already working well.
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Superb

Cleanliness, nearshopping malls, security
8.7
Enjoyablle
Ronald A. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure!

Cleanliness, locality, comfort
8
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
So far so good

clean, well-ventilated and nice location
8.3
So far our stay were good, the location is near the shopping district like Ayala Mall but hard to go straight cos theres no pedestrian lane going to the mall. but the hotel itself were okay, room were quite small but its comfortable to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06