Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 367 reviews

3547 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (367)
Sort by:
Celina I. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2016
Good Summer Break
4.7
Nice location & good food.
Report this review
Aleli B. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2016
Good location
6.3
Value for money
Report this review
Aleli B. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2016
Great service
6.7
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Report this review
Leo P. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2016
Great Hotel but...
6.7
It's a great hotel for the price. For our stay, there was a power outage, although we were warned beforehand. I would stay here again. Pool bar prices were expensive. 188 pesos for a beer is a bit much.
Report this review
Roel A. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2016
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CEBU

LOCATION, ROOM INTERIOR, FOOD
10
Quest Hotel is the best place to stay while in Cebu. The location is perfect and the rooms are so relaxing with its modern interior design. Value for money indeed!
Report this review
Margaret R. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2016
Stay at Quest
6.7
I was traveling with a few classmates for a grad school internship. Quest is an excellent hotel and the staff/facilities far exceeded our expectations! Its location can't be beat - central and central accessible!
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9.3
Report this review
Steven R. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD

LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
6.7
JUST OK
Report this review
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
Physically Great

Facilities, cleanliness, room
7
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Report this review
Rosalina D. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)

accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
7.3
fantastic
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5694 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08