Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Tuban
Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa
Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Zhi Y. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Everything is great

great room, great breakfast, great staff
9.3
It is a great hotel for me and I like it so much. The staff are very polite and helpful. It is not near kuta center but they provide three times shuttle service to the Discovery mall and they will pick you up at certain hour. They provide complimentary transfer to the airport which is 10 minutes away. The room is big and comfortable. It is fully equipped and the design is good. The breakfast is really great and I think everyone can have their favourite food here. You will not regret to stay here.
Diane B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
disapointed due to lack of interest from staff.

location, airport transfer, tv stations.
5.3
Brakfast was very poor.
Latif F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
cost is not worth for the service

Quest Hotel Kuta
4
Noriko M. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2014
Still good

Location, Swimming pool, Guest room
7.7
I like this hotel. But this time swimming pool was a bit dirty and breakfast quality was down.
Sugianto B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
A very good hotel for business travellers

Clean, calm and comfy
7.7
Ashley S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Great Hotel

the staff, the cleanliness, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at Quest in Kuta. It was a little way out of the town, but gave us a chance to get a good walk in every day and see all the wonderful little shops along the way. The staff were incredible; so friendly and welcoming. The hotel has a wonderful feel about it; the way it is set up, the colour scheme and the general comfortable vibe it gave off. I highly recommend Quest Kuta.
Ardi F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
great

good room, great brekfast, nice service
6
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Standard 3 star hotel

Clean, nice design, comfortable
6.3
As titled, its clean, food is standard, quiet and comfortable. Quite close with airport too. Only gripe is that they do not provide airport pick-up despite confirming via email of our arrival time. Hotel staff even said there isn't a record of me needing pick-up. Probably need a video call or long distance international call to confirm ? /sarcastic
Eunjae I. Families with young children South Korea, August 19, 2014
Ok for overnight

5 min from airport. Ok for overnight.
7
How N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Great service and convenient for transit

People, Location, Food
9
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel Kuta BaliQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06