or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Tuban
Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Shelvy E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
include transport pick up airport hotel

location near airport
8
ok
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2015
good

friendly staff, quiet , nice rooms
7.7
Pleasant stay, although had to change rooms, as aircon in first room wasn't working
Heleen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2015
value for money

near the airport, staff, room
9.3
My stay in Quest Hotel very pleasant. I stay there always when I have a very early flight, 5 min from airport. The staff is always so nice and helpful, food, roomservice very good. There is a great swimming pool. Rooms clean and nice. All good!
Agni I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
value

free ride to airport and shopping mall
8.3
family enjoy it
How N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Great hotel

Convinient, good service and nice food
10
Comfortable
Chia W. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
comfort stay bad breakfast

free shuttle location and comfort bed
4.7
Adam P. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Pretty good

Location, staff and room comfort
8
Comfortable and convenient. Breakfast not so great, bread not so fresh, but in general an acceptable offering. Pool looked good, but didn't get to try it.
Ashley C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
DO NOT STAY HERE!
4
So, my stay here was a comedy of errors. If one thing had gone wrong, fine, whatever. But literally everything went wrong here. First, I decided to do laundry. I gave them my clothes. They were supposed to give it back to me at 9 that night. I went to the front desk to ask for it, called several times, and around 1030 they sent someone. I didn't realize until later they had lost my skirt! I also was told breakfast was included. I was then later told it wasn't. I asked how much it was, and they quoted me a price. I asked 3 times if that price was correct. In the end, they made me pay, but I was startled to learn it was 100x the price they originally quoted me. That is not an exaggeration. 100x. (I was told 1,200, then charged 120,000). I also tried booking a massage and body scrub. I went to the spa at 3 for the massage, only to find out they had double booked! So instead I had it in my room, where I did not want it as it made my room a mess. I also tried to get a cab to leave the place. I asked what a reasonable amount was to go 3 km. I was told 15k. Then the front desk "called me a cab," or tried, by which they tried calling once and said the line was busy. But wait! They had a friend who would take me for only 200k. To go 3km. Total ripoff place. Do not stay here. I have never been so livid in my life and have never written a bad review of a place before. Also, I never did get my welcome drink...
Ingolf W. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
Not value for money

Check in, room, quietness
5.3
Nothing special, some flies at the diningroom table
Bingxing X. Couples China, December 31, 2014
Good choice

Good choice
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel Kuta BaliQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02