Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
919 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Petrus S. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Great transit treat

Close to airport, cheap and clean
10
I returned to this hotel after staying last summer. It's a great place got those you look for comfy place to transit. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Will return again!
Report this review
Dina R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2016
nice and cheap

nice, cheap and friendly
6.7
nice and cheap hotel plus the service very good from the staff.... and also free airport transfer is a plus point for this hotel... i hope next time transit in this hotel again. thank you
Report this review
Shelvy E. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2016
ok

ok
8
Report this review
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2016
Nothing special

Location near airport
6.3
I booked 4 nights at this hotel, usually I like to move around hotels just for comparison & experience but these time due to lot of things to do in Bali & I only need a place to sleep so I straight away booked 4 nites & I was curious why people gave such a high score for this hotel before I stayed, what is it special about. I was given the room with a bad cigarette smell on my 1st night. I checked in almost 10pm night. I think this hotel have to seriously impose on a "Non-smoking" attitude in the room. I saw some of furniture also been burnt by cigarette. I don't know is it only the room given to me have a bad smell or all of their rooms. I am very particular with my health and I couldn't sleep with the smell of cigarette & had allergic. I demanded to move room the next day, they moved me to other room for disable person with wheelchair. 3 nights in this room much better without cigarette smell but I saw the furniture also been burnt by cigarette. From my opinion, this hotel accepted maybe lots of local tour from other cities of Indonesia, they came by bus and maybe most of the men participant of the tour smokes in the room, maybe.. I guess I think very hard to find where & how the cigarette smell came from. With the price paid, without cigarette smell I have no complain about this hotel. The staffs are friendly, the restaurant food just ok, location near airport, the bed & the comfort of the room is average. But with that price paid and bonus cigarette smell then I will look for other better budget hotel to stay. Maybe the hotel should seriously think of asking the customers to sign during check in not to smoke or get fine. Or maybe that is the only room I stayed at had bad cigarette smell.. I don't know.
Report this review
Nyuk L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2016
Amazing nice hotel.

Free hotel transport, friendly and helpful staffs, nice and convenient location.
9
Although it was just an overnight stop over, I absolutely love the stay at this hotel. It was so nice, convenient and comfortable.
Report this review
Chia W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Comfort & convenient

Comfort, airport transfer, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Peter Y. Couples Spain, December 29, 2015
Close to airport. Great hotel for transit

Location, staff, value
7.7
Wouldn't stay long term. Very good price and close to the airport. Free airport shuttle service.
Report this review
Luu T. Couples Vietnam, December 29, 2015
Good staff

good food, good staff, cleaness
9
we stay 1 night, all are perfect.
Report this review
Andre H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Spacious Room, Good Service
7.7
Pleasant overall. Although the room's floor feels sticky and wet all the time. Weird. Gotta wear sandals all the time. Location wise is good if you have your transportation, but if you planning to walk around the vicinity only then this hotel isn't the one you are looking for.
Report this review
Rubby L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Room, hotel staffs
7
Stay overnight with my family in this hotel. The hotel provided free shuttle bus service from airport. The staffs (Nidha & Dewi) are very friendly and served us very well. Room is very clean and spacious. However, the breakfast menu is very standard and not many option. Summary: I'll stay in this hotel again for my next Bali trip.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 571 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel Kuta BaliQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05