or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Tuban
Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Heleen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 16, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, nice staff,
8.3
I stay there when I have an early flight, it is 5 min from the airport. Good value, nice staff, all good.
Pan L. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
soso

pick up services
6.3
good
Margaretha M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Highly satisfied during my stay.

Strategically located, close to airport and restaurants in the surrounding areas. Foods in hotel are superb and very comfortable to stay
9.7
I always stay here for transit and the facilities the hotel provide give me comfortable experience, and I'm refreshed to continue my journey the following day.
Bhanu K. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Nice

staff ,cleanness , Location
9.7
easy
Ahmad F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
courteos staff with decent facilities

courteous staff, decent rooms with good airpirt transfer
8.3
Very good value for money
Lin L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Was good until one

Food and comfy bed
7.3
Room was nice. Bed was very comfy. Breakfast was not too bad. Their kungpao chic dish was delicious. Reception staffs served us with warm smile and always tend to our needs, be it directions or transport or room. Overall was a really wonderful stay until the reception manager actually made an error and he tried pushing the blame to his reception staffs. We requested for the free shuttle to the mall and the reception lady informed us to let the driver knows the time to pick us up from the mall. We informed the driver, he acknowledged it and told us that he might be 5 mins early or 10 mins late, depending on traffic. When it was nearly time for us to leave to mall, we waited at the pick up point 10 mins before the stated time, not wanting the driver to wait in case he is early. In the end, we waited 45 mins n was not picked up. We had to take a cab back. At the hotel, we demanded to speak to the driver, they said they will call the manager. But we have to wait for an hour later to speak to him as he was not available at that time. After 2 hours, no news from him. We went down to the reception as it was time for us to check out. The reception staff saw us and call for the manager. That is when we realized that the driver is the manager! He gave quite an unsatisfactory reply and apologized but insisted it was the reception lady's fault. We cannot accept his apology as it was not sincere, hence we also felt that the hotel should look into this matter. Hotel should not promise a free service when it could not be delivered as promised.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
All good but one

Food and good bed
7.7
Room was nice. Bed was very comfy. Breakfast was not too bad. Their kungpao chic dish was delicious. Reception staffs served us with warm smile and always tend to our needs, be it directions or transport or room. Overall was a really wonderful stay until the reception manager actually made an error and he tried pushing the blame to his reception staffs. We requested for the free shuttle to the mall and the reception lady informed us to let the driver knows the time to pick us up from the mall. We informed the driver, he acknowledged it and told us that he might be 5 mins early or 10 mins late, depending on traffic. When it was nearly time for us to leave to mall, we waited at the pick up point 10 mins before the stated time, not wanting the driver to wait in case he is early. In the end, we waited 45 mins n was not picked up. We had to take a cab back. At the hotel, we demanded to speak to the driver, they said they will call the manager. But we have to wait for an hour later to speak to him as he was not available at that time. After 2 hours, no news from him. We went down to the reception as it was time for us to check out. The reception staff saw us and call for the manager. That is when we realized that the driver is the manager! He gave quite an unsatisfactory reply and apologized but insisted it was the reception lady's fault. We cannot accept his apology as it was not sincere, hence we also felt that the hotel should look into this matter. Hotel should not promise a free service when it could not be delivered as promised.
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
not bad

stuff is friendly
5.7
away shopping 2km
Michael M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2014
staff nice but hotel tucked away in corner small r

staff price and close to airport(it should cost you 50,000 rupea by taxi pay no more)
5.7
It was ok til I lay down at night very noisy
Kwan W. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Hotel quite good

Near airport , bed good, staff good
8.7
Near airport , bed good, staff good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel Kuta BaliQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01