My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Tuban

Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive Suite Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa
Quest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Walter C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Inconvenient location

quiet quiet quiet
4
Hotel is located out of the way from Kuta centre. Nothing much to do and no decent restaurant avaialble in the area. Would not recommend this hotel to families, esp those with young children.
Venugopal I. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2014
Very good.

near to the airport, good ambiance and quiet surroundings
9.7
Excellent
Li X. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
check the room type before booking

n.a.
6.7
so so, recomend to check the room type with hotel before booking
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Excellent !

friendly staff, free shuttle airport transport and value for money
8
Wesley M. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Close to airport, clean and adequate rooms.

Close to airport. ..10 min walk, bus to the mall, close to simple restaurants
8.3
Good, sometimes they fluff around at reception , could be more streamlined.
Kim S. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Clean & good for airport access.

Close to airport, clean and comfortable room. Nice staff
8
It met all of my needs for a short stay.
Octavianie S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Perfect location with nice spacey room

1. Location2. Spacey room3. Easy access
6.7
It's been my second stay at Quest and my complaints are still about: 1. Lack of cleanliness: humid floor that our slippers can easily stain it, dusty floor on almost every corner, stained blanket, and the house keeping missed cleaning the used tea mug in the room. 2. Annoying sounds like children shouting (sometimes), house keeping cleaning up the rooms (dragging in,room furnitures). 3. Water is quite sticky (like beach water) 4. Toilet paper is too thin and too easily crumbed 5. Perhaps changing the brand of complimentary drinking water can be considered due to its kinda strange taste
Yves H. Groups Germany, June 27, 2014
Was ok

Close to the airport
5
Was ok unfriendly staff Booked a Nonsmokerroom but was smoker
Wesley M. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Excellent

The staff, close to airport, clean.
6
Very good. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel
Paula I. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised! Highly recommend!

Airport shuttle, helpful staff, good internet
9.7
We were very surprised at how nice this hotel was for the price we paid and the very convenient location near the airport. From very helpful staff, to the airport shuttle (do reserve in advance), the good internet, the very nice surprise "pool" in our unit (which we didn't have time to use), and the "take away" breakfast -- everything about this hotel was an excellent value and exceeded our expectations. We only stayed here overnight between flights, but it was an exceptional choice for that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel Kuta BaliQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Living Room - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaQuest Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01