Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel

Jl. Plampitan No. 37 - 39, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50138 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Quest Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Quest Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Quest Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Quest Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Exterior Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Exterior
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
cleans

good design
6
the breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Report this review
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Not the location I desired

Clean,Modern,24hr in room dining
6.3
I booked the hotel because I read a regiew that the Muslim prayer times disturbed their peace.I wanted to stay next to a mosque. However..the nearest mosque is 10,000 Rupiah beca ride away in Kauman area. Indomaret,convience store seems near hotel.But under scotching sun, I rather drink the complimentary water from open bottles(after my 2nd day,hotel stopped given me new ones despite me paying same rate) than drip in sweats.
Report this review
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Quest Hotel Review

Location - near to china town and food area , Breakfast - variation and taste is good , Cleanliness.
8
Good and we enjoy it.
Report this review
Ng T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, helpfull staffs & in town
8.3
we stayed in Quest hotel when we're on our journey to Bali. Surrounded by local food
Report this review
Kiki W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
A good hotel for vacation stay

room, modern, minimalist style
9
It is a good stay at Quest Hotel, the whole family member likes it.
Report this review
Cendhy H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, big bed
7
Report this review
Joanita J. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Clean and modern

Food, near to city, clean
8
Good choice for short stay. Easy acces to vity
Report this review
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
comfort and value for money

cofort, ac dingin, strategis
10
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2015
value for money

location, room was nice, pool, breakfast was good. value for money
8
Value for money
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 12, 2015
Lovely hotel

Internet, location and food
8
Good room enjoyed our stay close to shops and free internet... will stay again enjoyed the food and room was good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel SemarangQuest Hotel Semarang - RestaurantQuest Hotel Semarang - BallroomQuest Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeQuest Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeQuest Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - ExteriorQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel, Semarang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06