Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel

Jl. Plampitan No. 37 - 39, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50138 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Quest Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Quest Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Quest Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Quest Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Exterior Quest Hotel Semarang - Executive Room Quest Hotel Semarang - Exterior
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1212 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Vina P. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Great place

location, clean, pool
7.7
Its a great hotel with pool. not bad for 3* hotel
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
good hotel but location not easy to find

nice staff, clean room, parking area
7
Hotel with nice staff, clean room but location not easy to find, breakfast menu not variatif and some noise from room aircon.
Franklin F. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable and pretty clean

Location, price and conenience
7.3
My stay at Quest was OK! Will recommend to my friends.
Tze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Comfortable stay with affordable expenses

Value for money, comfortable, clean.
9
This is a good hotel with comfortable, relaxing and clean room. It is extremely value for money. Staff are friendly and helpful too. The WIFI is superb in room. Everything is just perfect for me and I will definitely stay here again whenever I visit Semarang. Well done, Quest Hotel!!
Surjadi S. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff
8
Cozy and very comfort, close to chinatown, very nice food
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Good hotel for business

Location, room size, price
8
Good hotel for business, centrally located, good price
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel in Chinatown

Location, Price and Clean
8
Irawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
no comment
2.3
not recomended
Martin O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Pleasent stay, at Semarang

Location, Pool, and Near China Town...
6.3
Good, but we didn't get the connecting room as requested. The food okay, but kinda bored with the variety. The hotel staff quite OK, quite professional. The room is nice, the WIFI is free, although it very SLOW and sometimes disconnect (intermittent connection. But overall is GOOD, I have stayed at this hotel before, and I would like to come back to stay at this hotel again in the future. My little advise: 1. Fix the internet / Wifi connection. 2. Make a bigger car park for hotel. 3. More variety of breakfast.
Shintya D. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Surprisigly disappointed

N/A
2.3
Not good at all, the management should look into this hotel from the maintenance to the service and facilities. So they know that a big room not always what guests expected...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel SemarangQuest Hotel Semarang - RestaurantQuest Hotel Semarang - BallroomQuest Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeQuest Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeQuest Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - ExteriorQuest Hotel Semarang - Executive RoomQuest Hotel Semarang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3B03