Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments

108-114 Robey Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Cafe Sianos - Chargeback Restaurant Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Local Parklands Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Breakfast on the Go Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment - 2n Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Good choice near airport

Location, value, comfortable
8.7
Comfortable modern apartment located close to Sydney domestic airport. Room was comfortable with decent selection of TV stations and wifi was included. I could hear some slight aircraft noise but with the curfew and my early checkout for my flight that didn't cause me any issues. No restaurant on site, main strip in Mascot is about a 10 minute walk.
Report this review
Zoe W. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Comfortable business base

Clean, close to airport, great service by Lisa
9
Easy to checkin, great service by Lisa, very clean. Great business.
Report this review
Christine J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
returning to central west nsw

service, cleanliness & comfort
8
No issues, a very good standard, however no Restaurant.
Report this review
Winston C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
ok will be the right level

location
6.7
No parking available...
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Airport comfort

Close to Airport and train station, Comfort, Shuttle bus available
9
Excellent
Report this review
Amy F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
The 24 hour lift has a very load voice and door be

clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a lovely apartment but the lift was very loud and noisy
Report this review
Melon D. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Nice place but sofabed is like sleeping ina bowl.

customer service top notch; apartment comfortable; close to airport
7.7
Very nice (though no colors). However, I had to move the mattress off the sofabed and onto the floor to sleep flat. And it didn't occur to me until the wee hours to move furniture to get my head out of the gale-force Air Con coming down on me keeping me awake. So I slept with a shirt over my head. Had a major messup with paperwork for our next function and the desk staff was unbeatably patient and accommodating in helping us sort it out. A++ to them.
Report this review
John K. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
Not overwhelmed, especially for the price

Location, staff, convenience
7.7
Disappointed that the "breakfast" was a small box of corn flakes, a half pint of milk, a half pint of juice and a breakfast cereal bar. Not really much of a breakfast for two people.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great night in

location Access to shops and food room siE
10
exfellent had a clean larger sized room and it was ver quiet
Report this review
Debbie B. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Very good value. Will stay again.

Location good. Beats having a boxy hotel room.
9.7
Very good - comfortable, clean, quiet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Cafe Sianos - Chargeback RestaurantQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Local ParklandsQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Breakfast on the GoQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment - 2n BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05