Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments

108-114 Robey Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment Dining Area Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International and Domestic Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - The Lakes Golf Club Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Full Kitchen Facilities Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION, PRICE AND SERVICE
8
Adam P. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Fantastically convenient location

Proximity to airport. Clean rooms,quiet rooms
9
Bill R. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great rooms close to airport

Location, quite, excellent room
9.7
Great experience, excellent room, quite, restaurant nearby.
Clayton E. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Airport convenience

Close to the airport with a shuttle service provided
5.7
This hotel is really only suited for travellers wanting somewhere close to Sydney Airport. In that regard it is ideal, the airport is only a matter of minutes away, and the hotel provides a relatively cheap shuttle service. The rooms were clean, check-in was quick.
Kellie W. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Just hope you are a heavy sleeper!

great apartment layout, shame about everything else
6.7
The one bedroom apartment was very nice except the noise from overhead planes was the worst every experienced, sounds like the planes were flying outside the window and I was on the ground floor. So not only was the noise from the planes disturbing (obviously no double glazing or sound insulation here) but then I was given the dodgy room of the foyer so I had the noise from the entrance to deal with as well. There were also no spare remotes for the garage so wasn't easily able to leave during the stay and then when I had to leave I had to go back up to reception to remind them to open the garage door so I could get out. Took 10 minutes before I could leave.
Ronald K. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
comfortable, close to airport and clean.

close to airport, clean and modern
9
would recommend to all as it was value for money and easy to find. Shopping wasn't good as it was far from city but convinient as it was close to the airport. Good for overnights.
Peter E. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Good value for money

The apartments are close to the airport but no noise from aircraft. Restaurants within walking distance.
7.7
Studio apartment was exactly as described. Decent size and clean. Only minor hiccup was uncomfortable join where twin beds were joined to make King size. Restaurants and shops 10 min walk away in Botany Road. Reception staff were pleasant and helpful. Hallway carpets were a bit tired but overall we enjoyed our stay, felt it was good value for money compared to the CBD prices and we would definitely stay here again.
Michelle S. Families with young children Austria, March 2, 2014
Very disappointed

None
2
Would definitely not stay there again, very disappointing.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great Stay - A Paradise

Comfortable bed, clean, quiet
10
It is a perfect stay. Great place to park the car (covered and locked garage). Bed was super comfy and toilets super clean. I am a clean freak and this hotel met and exceeded my expectation. Good basic cooking facilities for a simple meal. 5 mins drive to airport.
Ngai W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Expectations met.

Close to airport, Self-catering, Quiet Surrounding
7.7
Didn't have much expectations when booked, knowing it was the Mardi Gras and everywhere else in the CBD were booked out. Close to airport is great, and price are affordable, and its self-catering which is a big plus consider there's like nothing around that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment Dining AreaQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Lounge/DiningQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International and Domestic AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - The Lakes Golf ClubQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Full Kitchen FacilitiesQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04