or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments

108-114 Robey Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Cafe Sianos - Chargeback Restaurant Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Local Parklands Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Breakfast on the Go Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Bathroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment - 2n Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main Bedroom Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Convenient stay near the airport

Close proximity to the domestic airport, very quiet, rooms clean with all modern conveniences
9.3
Very pleasant stay - very close to domestic airport and helipad (had a helicopter flight booked), so this was the perfect location. Staff very friendly and efficient, room was clean & comfortable. Will stay again !
Simon P. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Overnight Airport Stay

The three best things about the Quest Mascot were the cleanlieness of the hotel, the location close to the airport and also the friendly staff.
9.3
The Quest Mascot is located in a great location, close to the domestic airport. The staff at reception made us feel welcome. Our room was clean, modern and quiet. The bed was comfortable, which is very important. We are traveling again in a few weeks and will definitely be staying here again the night before we fly out.
Anne M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Great location

location/cleanliness/self-contained
8.7
Our stay was just overnight based on our flight schedule and the location made our stay very convenient. The room was excellent and clean, and even though we didn't get to use the self-contained kitchen it is great that it is available for the excellent price - overall very comfortable
Colleen Z. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Dissapointing

close to the airport, clean,
5
We were lucky enough to get a room at a discounted rate! There was only 1 small cake of soap (we forgot to take our own soap)& only 4 tea bags, the towels were also very worn. The mattress was awful, very uncomfortable & no underlay. Upon check-in we paid for a car park. We went out for a few hours & when we arrived back there was no car spaces available & had to park a fair distance from the motel, we were not very happy. The staff were kind enough to refund our money. So glad we got this room at a discounted price, can't justify paying the full amount.
Michelle W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Within walking distance from the airport. Incredibly sound-proofed rooms. Very clean.
9
Short & sweet. Great to be able to walk to the apartment from the airport, then around the street to get dinner. Getting to the train the next morning was just another short walk. So great location. Room provided all we needed for an overnight stay. I liked the table by the window, nice touch to be able to look out while we ate breakfast.
Vesna S. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great place near airport

Location, value for money, room configeration
8.7
Great place to stay,staff all efficient and great configuration for 2 bedroom apartment , loved that there were 2 bathrooms. Only negative shower pressure was poor. Would stay again and recommend.
Carol G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Mascot serviced apartments sydney airport

value, location and staff interaction
9.3
It was fine though I did have internet access issues and I also was under the impression somehow that there was a gym on site. I got locked out but thankfully a manager was on site and assisted me very quickly and efficiently. I know that Arthur, Chris and Joanna were all super nice and very helpful to me.
Michael H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Pretty good

Location, price and quality
6
Was a nice apartment! cheap and across the road from the airport
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Well located to domestic airport

Staff, location to airport
8
Comfortable airport accomodation
Hong M. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Located near the domestic airport only

Location, staff performance
6.7
The serviced apartment is only located near the domestic airport. So if you are an international traveller looking for a nearby hotel, do not choose this hotel. Walking from the hotel to the domestic airport takes about 10 minutes. This is acceptable if you do not have much luggage. The international terminal is not within walking distance. You will have to call a cab to get there. The welcome note states that there is a airport shuttle service from the hotel to the airport. At first I thought it was operated by the hotel itself hoping that a minimal charge would apply. Should have booked a cab instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Cafe Sianos - Chargeback RestaurantQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Local ParklandsQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Breakfast on the GoQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment BathroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment - 2n BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main BedroomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Modern Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04