or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments

108-114 Robey Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment Dining Area Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Conference Room Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International and Domestic Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - The Lakes Golf Club Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International Airport Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Full Kitchen Facilities Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION, PRICE AND SERVICE
8
Kah W. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel near airport

proximity to airport, price, cleanliness
8
generally pleasant. to get to town, do not use train at airport, instead walk the other direction towards holiday and take train from Mascot. It will be so so much cheaper!!
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Hassle free stay near the airport

Location, Spcious room design, affordable
9
It was clean, spacious and affordable room. Got early morning flight next day, so we decided to stay near the airport. Airport shuttle is available for 6 dollar per person, and taxi would cost you about 15dollars. You can also walk to the hotel, it is 500m away from the domestic terminal. Room condition was really nice, clean, comfy and spacious. Nothing to complaint other than no convenient shop available nearby (about 5min walk you can find a petrol shop) but delivery food is available upon your choice(Thai, Domino pizza...etc) Nice stay, recommendable.
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Large room with affordable price

Location(airport), Price and room configuration
9
It was clean, spacious and affordable room. Got early morning flight next day, so we decided to stay near the airport. Airport shuttle is available for 6 dollar per person, and taxi would cost you about 15dollars. You can also walk to the hotel, it is 500m away from the domestic terminal. Room condition was really nice, clean, comfy and spacious. Nothing to complaint other than no convenient shop available nearby (about 5min walk you can find a petrol shop) but delivery food is available upon your choice(Thai, Domino pizza...etc) Nice stay, recommendable.
Hyeuk R. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
close to sydney airport

location, friendly staff, affordable
8
John S. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Very good hotel close to the Airport

Location, quiet, good service
8.7
Very good experience, very clean rooms with good staff attending your requirements. Being able to wash and dry clothes was a bonus to a traveling representative. I would use this hotel again for it convenience and pricing rather than paying more money for a downtown hotel. Easy to get a taxi to the city and not expensive.
Karan B. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
Ideal for single business travellers

Clean large rooms, close to the sirport, walking distance to resturants
5.7
The hotel was close to the Sydney airport and the taxi cost . The room was clean and spacious with a fully equipped kitchenette with microwave, cooking hob, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, kettle, dryer. The view from the room is that of the airport. The hotel is located close to eateries and other hotels within walking distance.
Satheesh K. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
not a pleasant stay

except for the proximity to airport i dont think there is anytinh special about this place
5.3
not a pleasant stay, given a choice i would prefer not to stay again as i dont see value for the money spent
Renaye H. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
great hotel,could not fault it,,modern and clean

modern,clean and well located
10
Great hotel,good service,modern and clean,the only thing i could fault would be car parking,when i arrived i had to park my car on the street for 2 nights as the car park was full. apart from that no complaints..
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for parking before you arrive.
Wun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
It close to Airport that's s the point I like it

5 min to airport
6.7
The hotel is ideal for me with the bussiness works, but not for vacation. anyway, you may go to the city or any shopping malls nearby within half hour driving. it is a convenience accommodation for me as it is a hotel at airport.
Restaurant Tip: There has no any shops nearby, you need to drive 5-10 mins for the food shops, you may also phone for delivery food with the resturants that the hotel recommands, the pizza was good in taste with a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment Dining AreaQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Lounge/DiningQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Conference RoomQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International and Domestic AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - The Lakes Golf ClubQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney International AirportQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Full Kitchen FacilitiesQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyQuest Mascot Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08