or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments

3 Kingston Road, South East, Melbourne, Australia 3202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Lounge Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Area: South East Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Nawaf A. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Nice.

Nice place next to chadston shopping and DFO.
10
Nice place next to chadston shopping and DFO Nice place next to chadston shopping and DFO.
Alvin Y. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
very good hotel

very comfortable for the room
10
Erik P. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Very clean, new, tidy room , in room phone charger

In room charger, new room, good price
8.7
Good venue, may stay again. Has an in room phone charger for all phones and USB.
Cheng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
comfort and well equipped like a home

excellent staff , clean and tidy
7.7
Staffs are all very helpful both in house and information to surrounging sight seeing area.Good for family and self catering
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

clean, comfortable rooms
7
Bev C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
lovely apartment

very welcoming
10
For what we needed the studio apartment was just fine but next time and there will be a next time I think we will upgrade. For where we needed to be this location was superb.
Steve D. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Nice new hotel with very pleasant staff.

Easy parking and new.
8.7
Good location for us as we had appointments in the Moorabin area.
Alicia L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
nice quite hotel

great laundry facilties
7.7
staying on the weekend it was very quite, i would think buisier during the week, with buisness people
Shopping Tip: close to southland and dfo
Wun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
It is a nice apartment hotel

It has a quiet environment
8
It has a quite environment around the hotel, because I like quiet. The staffs are very nice even I checked in at 0130am and they needed to come out from the bed !!
Hotel Feature Tip: The counter is closed from 2300pm everyday, but it is ok to check in after that time just like me. there has no shops around the hotel & you need to drive to somewhere near by for the food or anything you need. I love the kitch in the room, I cooked everyday.
Yu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room is big and new
7.7
We stayed in the two-bedrom apartment for 3 nights and the room is very nice and clean . everything in the room is new and comfortable, but it is very far awar from the city , as we have bussiness nearby which is ok for us. Hotel is located in a very quiet area , but you can order delivery at night or you can cook by yourself as the kitchen in the room is well equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments MelbourneQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Lounge RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08