or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Newmarket

31-39 Davis Crescent, Newmarket, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Newmarket Auckland - Guest Room Quest Newmarket Auckland - Surroundings Quest Newmarket Auckland - Surroundings Quest Newmarket Auckland - Guest Room Quest Newmarket Auckland - Guest Room Quest Newmarket Auckland - Guest Room Quest Newmarket Auckland - Guest Room Quest Newmarket Auckland - Bathroom Quest Newmarket Auckland - Al Fresco dining on the doorstep Quest Newmarket Auckland - Access outside apartments
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Ideal stay

Everything
8.3
Very good and will come back again
Kay M. Families with older children New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Great stay

Great Location, Great Service, Great room
10
Really enjoyed our stay at the Quest - would definitely stay again.
Angela R. Families with young children New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Shop Stop

Location to Newmarket shopping, good places to eat just across the road and staff nice.
7.7
Good. My only critism is the trains (although they do provide ear plugs). I was travelling with my 2 year old and was disappointed we were located on the train track side of the hotel building.
Tu D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Good location comfortable room

location not far from city center. near choices if restaurant
6.7
Pleasant
Yuan R. Groups China, October 28, 2013
nice location and full facilities

location/comfortable bed/cleaning room
8
we stayed Quest Newmarket for 3 nights. The room is very cleaning and full facilities and kitchen set is stratified, easy for family stay. Very good location, easy to connect attractive in Auckland, free parking and nice service
Yuan R. Groups China, October 28, 2013
good location and full facility in the room

location/staff/ cleaning room
9
stayed at good location, very easy to access from highway. parking is free for customers. fast check-in and check-out service, very friendly staffs. Given cleaning room with full facilities are very good for us
Yuan R. Groups China, October 28, 2013
clean room and nice service

location/staff/ cleaning room
9
we stayed Quest Newmarket for 3 nights with good experience. Location is easy to access, only 5 minits could be reached out to highway; Casino is not far away but some very good sea food resaurants around hotel and easy to find them. Room is clean with full facilities, very comfortable.
Tara K. Couples Ireland, April 7, 2013
Worth the money

Clean, modern and central
10
Angela R. Families with young children New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Really nice!

Staff friendly & helpful, clean well appointed room, great location
7.7
Really good. Would stay there again. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nigel S. Groups New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Good quality well located apartment hotel

Close to many restaurants nearby - good location overall
8.3
this is a good quality hotel that has "hush" glass to help with the nearby trains. i thought it was really pretty good and had all the amenities you could want - washing machine, dryer, dvd etc nearby was plenty of eateries of all price ranges and it was well located for going to an event at vector arena - being only about a $12nz cab ride away. i'd stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Newmarket Auckland - Pleasant surrounds for a familyQuest Newmarket Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Newmarket Auckland - SurroundingsQuest Newmarket Auckland - SurroundingsQuest Newmarket Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Newmarket Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Newmarket Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Newmarket Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Newmarket Auckland - BathroomQuest Newmarket Auckland - Al Fresco dining on the doorstepQuest Newmarket Auckland - Access outside apartments

Customer Reviews - Quest Newmarket, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C03