Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest on Johnston Apartment

35 Johnston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on Johnston Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on Johnston Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Exterior of Building Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Apartment Lobby entrance Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on Johnston Main Entrance Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Reception Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom Apartment Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom Apartment Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom Apartment Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Studio Apartment Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom Lounge Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom Lounge Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment Lounge Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Bathrooms all Apartments
Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Bathrooms all Apartments Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - On-Site Fitness Centre Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Meeting Room Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Bathroom Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest Room Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest Room Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great location!

Location, Price, Closeness to everything
9
Great location! The airport shuttle just stops around the corner. If you like closeness to food, supermarkets, banks, shops, this is the hotel or rather, apartment for you. I arrived around 2 am and although there wasn't anyone at reception, the instructions to get into the room was easy.
Ngakita B. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Easy, Hassle free

Location, easy to book, decent room size
7.3
Great! Only recommendation I would make is would have been better if had free Wifi - and 24 hour reception.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Awesome!

Hotel is equipped with washer & dryer which was easy to use. centrally located in the heart of Wellington & really easy after hours key drop off after hours.
8
Staffs were a great bunch of people. Hotel facilities were great. Comes with Toaster and stove and a decent sized fridge. My stay was really wonderful since everyhting was within a few minutes walk. Just one down side was that the Parking costs NZ$30 per night. Other than that, the stay was really great!
John P. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
central,clean and helpful

central,clean and helpful
8
Trouble free
Yan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2014
Convenient but claustrophobic

Location, price and convenience
5
My stay here was brief and I won't be coming back. Though nominally an apartment, the rooms were claustrophobic (there was little space to open a suitcase) and no real windows to allow natural light to enter.
Lana B. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
City Affordable

Excellent Location; Affordable; Great living space
9
Although we arrived at a late hour via earlier confirmation and instruction, we were able to easily obtain access to the building via a very good secure system. Great security. The room was quiet (despite being there for the 7's matches), clean and very well laid out. Centrally located but on a quieter side street we soon found out that we were able to get anywhere easily. By foot, via the around the corner bus service, taxis or close by car rental. Surprised and pleased to see a cooktop in the unit and the kitchenette had everything we could have needed. Overall a lovely experience and now that we know the style and type of service provided we will look for more such units in our further travels. Thank You!
Rose B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Great location. Very central.

Location. Shopping. Food options close by.
7
Very good thanks. Enjoyed shopping in Wellington. Restaurant options were varied and close by. Parking across the road was unusual... :)
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Nice central location

Self catering, centrally located and washing machine/dryer in apartment
6.7
Pleasant apartment building, quiet yet central location. No guest parking available though.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Not bad

Clean room, good location and city hotel
6.7
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Heikki K. Couples Finland, November 4, 2013
Erittäin toimiva tasokas huone

Todella siisti huone,mahtava pieni keittiö ja ekstrana oma pesukonepesukone
9.3
Vierailumme oli todella hyvä näin tasokkaassa huoneessa.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest on Johnston Apartment WellingtonQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on JohnstonQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on JohnstonQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Exterior of Building Quest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Apartment Lobby entranceQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Quest on Johnston Main EntranceQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - ReceptionQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Studio ApartmentQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom LoungeQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom LoungeQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment LoungeQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment KitchenQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Bathrooms all ApartmentsQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Bathrooms all ApartmentsQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - On-Site Fitness CentreQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Meeting RoomQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - BathroomQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest on Johnston Apartment Wellington - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Quest on Johnston Apartment, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C08