Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest on Queen Hotel

62 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Entrance Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Auckland Town Hall
Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Vulcan Lane Shopping Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Fernando A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2015
Hotel

Location, Online Service, Security
6.7
Good, but there was no reception after Eight. I left the luggage in the Lobby because they didn't have the room ready early morning which is acceptable, but I returned at 9PM, no reception so no luggage. I couldn't change my clothes to go out, or get my toothbrush or shave myself. No phone to contact anyone at night. Maybe I didnt read the small letters, or didn't want to wake up too many people, but there should be someone to contact at night.
Pitsnu I. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Best Location on Queen St.

location price spacious
7.3
great
Alfredo E. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Good location, too noisy for a good night´s sleep

Location, price, nice facilities
8.3
The hotel itself is very nice, but the area is too noisy at night.
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great Apartments, Great Location

location, washer/dryer, and view
8.7
Xiaoxin L. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2014
Very comfortable.

Good location
8.7
Very good location in Auckland city centre. Clean and comfortable. Not very noise. Good choice.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value for money, friendly staff
9
I had pleasant stay , would like to visit again.
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
good hotel, great customer service, excellent loca

service, location, price
9
Really like staying here, is great value.
Sheau F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Centrally Located and Small room

Centrally Located, Easy to get food, Clean room
7.7
The stay was great, just a little noisy because of World Cup. Easy access to train station and bus station. Very convenient in terms of food and grocery.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Good location , Comfort room, Good restaurant

location, room . reastaurant
8.7
I like the location of the hotel and price is reasonable too.
Roger A. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2014
comfortable and close to railway station

aircon , outside accesss to terrace, central location, friendly staff
7
all good easy to find from airport central location night life noise abates after midnight I would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest on Queen Hotel AucklandQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ViewQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - EntranceQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Auckland Town HallQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Vulcan Lane ShoppingQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ViewQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03