My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest on Queen Hotel

62 Queen Street , Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel Exterior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Suite Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View down Queen Street Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings
Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - short walk to Albert Park Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Nearby shopping arcades Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Dining options at nearby Chancery Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Art Gallery nearby Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Aerial view of Auckland city
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Marion M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Great location and clean facilities

Location, Size of room, Cleanliness
8
Jan V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 8, 2013
Spacious apartment. Safe. Great comfort.

Location Safety Comfort
8.7
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
view at height

night view at height
8
it was rainy days during my stay at this hotel. i prefer to choose high level room expecting good view. at night, it was good view from high room balcony to auckland night time -- if not raining.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
enjoy the breakfast

enjoy the breakfast
7.3
a good and delicious breakfast in a sunny morning. lately in auckland, weather are not good, too cold and raining almost every day. don't worry, this hotel is in the center of city nearby many shopping malls, restaurant or other nice place to visit.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2012
great location but a bit noisy

great location
7.3
i've been a couple of times to auckland and as far as i remember, most of my stay in auckland was in this hotel. the main reason why i choose this hotel was its location in the city center near to anywhere, especially near the britomart transport center for me. other reason was its complete kitchenette with all facilities well suit for me to cook. although it quite noisy at night, it still acceptable for me.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2012
great location

location are in the center of auckland
7.7
this hotel located at famous queen street, auckland, nearby britomart transport centre, walking distance to many sites such as auckland harbour, museum, and of course shopping malls along queen street. hotel room is small but comfortable equipped with kitchenette, complete amenities, and clean. but beware, during weekend night noisy sounds from nearby cafe/entertainment quite disturbing your night.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2012
great location, free unlimited internet access

good location, nice room
8
this hotel located at the center of city, nearby britomart, harbour gives you flexibility to travel around using train, buses or ferry as well as famous queen street for shopping. room equipped with kitchen set, washing/dry machine suitable for long stay traveller.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
complete pack apartment

complete pack of kitchenette, washing, great location
7.7
i stay for one week and hotel kitchenette allowed me to cook when i bored with resto food. hotel location was nearby bus/train station, easy to go anywhere in town. it also near by harbour, good to see during weekend.
Gabrielle S. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Rather noisey needed ear plugs

Great location
8.3
would recommend to friends. it contained every ammenity i needed at the end of a long trip woulld use again
Claudia Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2011
Good central hotel with well equiped rooms

fully equiped, ideal for a longer stay
6.7
I liked my stay at the Quest Auckland because of its central location and the fact that it was tidy and well equipped. I couldn't believe it when I saw the washing machine and the dishwasher! Otherwise, a bit disappointing that the phone attendant didn't know if i needed to pay extra if I wanted to have a shower after the marathon and leave at 12.00 instead of 11.00

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Hotel InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View down Queen StreetQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - short walk to Albert ParkQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Nearby shopping arcadesQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Dining options at nearby ChanceryQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Art Gallery nearbyQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Aerial view of Auckland city


AS-AGWEB-3A08