or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest on Queen Hotel

62 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Suite Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View down Queen Street Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Surroundings
Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - short walk to Albert Park Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Nearby shopping arcades Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Dining options at nearby Chancery Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Art Gallery nearby Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Aerial view of Auckland city Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom
Area: Auckland City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
good hotel, great customer service, excellent loca

service, location, price
9
Really like staying here, is great value.
Sheau F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Centrally Located and Small room

Centrally Located, Easy to get food, Clean room
7.7
The stay was great, just a little noisy because of World Cup. Easy access to train station and bus station. Very convenient in terms of food and grocery.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Good location , Comfort room, Good restaurant

location, room . reastaurant
8.7
I like the location of the hotel and price is reasonable too.
Roger A. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2014
comfortable and close to railway station

aircon , outside accesss to terrace, central location, friendly staff
7
all good easy to find from airport central location night life noise abates after midnight I would stay again
Josh W. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
Very Average

Great price, great location
7.7
It was a bit disappointing. The photos always make the rooms appear much larger than they are. We had incredible views of the city and of Britomart, and good kitchen / bathroom facilities. The bed was uncomfortable, and the pillows were very flat and uncomfortable. We had two large suitcases, and there wasn't room to open them up except for in the loungeroom which required moving of furniture. We were provided with free wifi login details, but weren't able to log on at all. Instead we just used our NZ SIM data in our phones as a wifi hotspot instead. Room was never serviced the whole time we were there
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Great Self Contained Apartments in town

Location, Staff, wahing Machine & Dryer
8.7
I am always in NZ on business and have stayed in a range of city hotels but now I always stay here, the ability to be in town with all the facilities to look after myself is great, the Staff are friendly even when you turn up to check in after midnight!
Leo B. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Great location but noisy on weekends

Right in the heart of Auckland, great staff, reasonably priced
8
Handy, just a little noisy on Friday and Saturday nights. Staff were great. Would probably stay again. Room was clean.
Marion M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Great location and clean facilities

Location, Size of room, Cleanliness
8
Leanne C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Noisy !!!!!

The Ear Plugs the hotel supplied
5.7
The hotel has a bar next door that plays loud thumping music until 3am. The hotel very generously supplies ear plugs each night on the bedside tables "to assist you sleeping in a new environment" I can only recommend this hotel if you sleep like the dead
Leanne C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Loud Bar Next Door

Hotel provides ear plugs
6
Loud Bar next door. Unfortunately cannot recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest on Queen Hotel AucklandQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - View down Queen StreetQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - short walk to Albert ParkQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Nearby shopping arcadesQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Dining options at nearby ChanceryQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Art Gallery nearbyQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Aerial view of Auckland cityQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest on Queen Hotel Auckland - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04