Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Potts Point Hotel

15 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night Life Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst area Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters Bay Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical Gardens Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Reception Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
113 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Smallest Rooms in Sydney.

Central to Kings Cross - Thats it.
5.7
Wouldnt stay there again, rooms were like a broom cupboard, bathrooms so small you hit your elbows on the walls when trying to wash / shave etc.
Report this review
Zhang H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great stay!

good location and front desk personnel are very professional. price is reasonable too
10
i love my stay at Quest Potts Point as the front desk personnel are very kind and provide helps during my stay.
Report this review
Pam M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
quaint surprise package

centrally located, clean, comfortable
6.3
Apprehensive when first arrived, seemed like it was located in s back alley, but pleasantly surprised when realised you could walk straight out onto Darlinghurst Rd, very close and convenient. Advertised roof top eating, went up there and just found people smoking, no food or restaurant as suggested, that was dissappointing. Was not clear in information on Web site prior to booking, that there was no car parking facilities on site and that there would be a $40 fee per night to park, this should have been made very clear on Web site, made the per night charge a lot more expensive when taken into account.
Report this review
Derek J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
copletely satisfying

lovation , friendly staff , comfort
8.7
Delightful ,the hotel was quite apart from being located in a tourist precinct . The staff were delightful and the view form the upper terrace on of the worlds best .
Report this review
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Perfect little hotel

location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I dont stay in hotels very often so i am pretty easy to please. I went to sydney for the weekend to see some friends and to go out and have some fun. Upon checking in I was told right away and made to sign a 'strict no party policy' document. this put me off a little because it was a saturday night and the hotel is in Kings Cross, a bit of noise was expected. Anyway I made my way up to my room and was pleasantly surprised at how big the room was. It was so nicely decorated too! The bed was also extremely comfortable. Bathroom was a good size and very clean. All in all the stay here was great, the staff were nice, especially the manager, she was always happy to help! I would definitely stay here again!!
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, convenient & cost effective

centrally located, nightlife and close to city
9.7
My stay was made welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located, I was able to locate a cosmopolitan spread of restaurants, bars and pubs with a 5 minute walk radius. The subway station was also within 5 min and the cinema was a merely stop away. It was a very relaxing stay for me even though I was there for a 3 day conference. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Brittney M. Groups Australia, August 11, 2013
Best experience ever!!

Night life, Staff, Nice room
10
Report this review
Georgina B. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Big room, Clean bathroom and Convenient location
7
Report this review
Tammy S. Couples South Africa, July 18, 2013
Fantastic, for short trips

1) Location 2)customer service 3) affordable price
9
We has a wonderful stay, checked in late. Unfortunately we had a flickering light and they gladly moved us to another better room. I would highly recommend for short stays and would defitnitely stay again.
Report this review
Monica C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice room design

location and room
7.7
Room was modern and clean. It comes with a small kitchen which was helpful. I like to location a lot. I took a stroll to the Art Museum and it was nice, passing through parks and the harbour and the famous hotdog stand (couldn't remember name). There were many more places nearby which can be explored by foot. I always prefer to get to know a city by walking so this was superb.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 101 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Potts Point Hotel SydneyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night LifeQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst areaQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters BayQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical GardensQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ReceptionQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ExteriorQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ReceptionQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - EntranceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01