Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Potts Point Hotel

15 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night Life Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst area Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters Bay Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical Gardens Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Reception Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 107 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, convenient & cost effective

centrally located, nightlife and close to city
9.7
My stay was made welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located, I was able to locate a cosmopolitan spread of restaurants, bars and pubs with a 5 minute walk radius. The subway station was also within 5 min and the cinema was a merely stop away. It was a very relaxing stay for me even though I was there for a 3 day conference. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Brittney M. Groups Australia, August 11, 2013
Best experience ever!!

Night life, Staff, Nice room
10
Report this review
Georgina B. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Big room, Clean bathroom and Convenient location
7
Report this review
Tammy S. Couples South Africa, July 18, 2013
Fantastic, for short trips

1) Location 2)customer service 3) affordable price
9
We has a wonderful stay, checked in late. Unfortunately we had a flickering light and they gladly moved us to another better room. I would highly recommend for short stays and would defitnitely stay again.
Report this review
Monica C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice room design

location and room
7.7
Room was modern and clean. It comes with a small kitchen which was helpful. I like to location a lot. I took a stroll to the Art Museum and it was nice, passing through parks and the harbour and the famous hotdog stand (couldn't remember name). There were many more places nearby which can be explored by foot. I always prefer to get to know a city by walking so this was superb.
Report this review
Roshada I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
enjoyable and confortable stay

clean, easy accessible to public transport and fiendly and helpful staff
9.7
i really enjoy my stay as the hotel is superb. i even able to pursuade my friend to move in from other hotel. The room is similar with the one posted in Agoda's website. Look forward to bring my whole family to stay here in my next trip to Sydney.
Report this review
Robyn R. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Clean,comfortable and surprisingly quiet.

Location,convenience and proximity to transport
6.7
Very satisfactory.The staff is most helpful and the location great.
Report this review
Dean B. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Basic hotel little disapointing

Location -
8
We stayed in room 110, the room was very small compared to other apartment hotels. Maybe this was the reason it was named petite apartment. A number of items in the room has issues - No clock raidio / media - broken shower screen - broken blinds - broken bedside cupboard. I have stayed at this hotel before, but this tiem room was not upto standard :(
Report this review
Lucas T. Business travelers France, June 15, 2013
Well located hotel but small rooms

Location, Easy access to King's Cross
6.7
This hotel is well located in the middle of King's Cross. You can find easily bars, restaurants. The subway is 2 minutes away by walk. I would recommend this hotel for back packers. Family should avoid King's cross as it can be crowded with drunk and weird people in the evening. Room is very small and very dark.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Great Hotel In a great location

Centrally located, hotel decor, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Potts Point Hotel SydneyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night LifeQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst areaQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters BayQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical GardensQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ReceptionQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ExteriorQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ReceptionQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - EntranceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02