Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Si G.
Australia
June 19, 2015
Bargain with good location
Location, comfortable bed, friendly service

Eva A.
Sweden
April 20, 2015
Good living!!!
Nice room with good kitchen and near the centrum
Nice staff, good living. Silent living. We liked it!

Michael N.
Australia
January 25, 2015
Business stay
location & cost
Room was small particularly the bathroom which was very small

Jing T.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Good location, a pity the wifi signal is weak
Location is good as it is very near the King Cross station; Room is clean and has a small kitchen area.
Satisfied with the stay. I was able to check in early like 9+am (a pleasant surprise) and the staff is helpful. It is well located, near to King Cross station (get out at Victoria St, walk towards Earl St and follow the road. Quest is at the end of the street). Wifi is not entirely free (limited to 300MB per day) and the signal in the room is kind of weak. The room i had is pretty big with a small kitchen area, and the bathroom is big (the shower area is divided by a curtain - not an issue though). If not for the weak Wifi signal and limits imposedm i would have given Quest Potts Point a higher than 7.5 rating.

Jimmi S.
United States
January 05, 2015
Great Choice in Sydney
Price, Location, Service
Great option for Sydney travelers. Would stay here again. Room on the smaller side and no view but has a great rooftop terrace with a view of the city.

Andrew D.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Convenient and Close to everything
Close to public transport, great price, close to food
Was happy with the stay

Andrew D.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Good location
location, cooking facilities, easy access to trains
Good overall, but we had flickering lights in our room. Advised staff, but nothing was done. Constant static on one channel when TV turned on. The bathroom became slightly flooded when in use. The staff were friendly and the location was great! The room was nice and comfortable as well!

Michael J.
Australia
October 13, 2014
Great room with kitchenette
Location, Price, Quiet
Right in the heart of Kings Cross and a short walk to the city. Set back from the main road and very quiet.

Sarah R.
New Zealand
September 14, 2014
Great hotel
Location, comfort, great roof top.
Really enjoyed our stay at Quest Potts Point Hotel. Great location 3 minutes away from Kings Cross Station, staff polite and helpful, there is a great grocery store across the road, plenty of great cafes/eating places around the hotel and a lovely roof-top garden area with the most amazing views of the Sydney harbour. Rooms small, but clean with a kichette. Would recommend.

RAJESVARAN K.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Very affordable smack in the city center
Location, location , location
Very satisfactory