or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Potts Point Hotel

15 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Bathroom Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel Entrance Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night Life Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst area Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters Bay
Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical Gardens Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining area Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Jimmi S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great Choice in Sydney

Price, Location, Service
8.3
Great option for Sydney travelers. Would stay here again. Room on the smaller side and no view but has a great rooftop terrace with a view of the city.
Jing H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Good location, a pity the wifi signal is weak

Location is good as it is very near the King Cross station; Room is clean and has a small kitchen area.
8.7
Satisfied with the stay. I was able to check in early like 9+am (a pleasant surprise) and the staff is helpful. It is well located, near to King Cross station (get out at Victoria St, walk towards Earl St and follow the road. Quest is at the end of the street). Wifi is not entirely free (limited to 300MB per day) and the signal in the room is kind of weak. The room i had is pretty big with a small kitchen area, and the bathroom is big (the shower area is divided by a curtain - not an issue though). If not for the weak Wifi signal and limits imposedm i would have given Quest Potts Point a higher than 7.5 rating.
Rajesvaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very affordable smack in the city center

Location, location , location
8
Very satisfactory
Dawn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Welcoming staff, self contained room

Staff approachability, being close to transport links, quiet and clean self contained apartment.
7.3
Without problem, comfortable, would definitely recommend this hotel.
Derek J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
copletely satisfying

lovation , friendly staff , comfort
8.7
Delightful ,the hotel was quite apart from being located in a tourist precinct . The staff were delightful and the view form the upper terrace on of the worlds best .
Hayley M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Perfect little hotel

location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I dont stay in hotels very often so i am pretty easy to please. I went to sydney for the weekend to see some friends and to go out and have some fun. Upon checking in I was told right away and made to sign a 'strict no party policy' document. this put me off a little because it was a saturday night and the hotel is in Kings Cross, a bit of noise was expected. Anyway I made my way up to my room and was pleasantly surprised at how big the room was. It was so nicely decorated too! The bed was also extremely comfortable. Bathroom was a good size and very clean. All in all the stay here was great, the staff were nice, especially the manager, she was always happy to help! I would definitely stay here again!!
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, convenient & cost effective

centrally located, nightlife and close to city
9.7
My stay was made welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located, I was able to locate a cosmopolitan spread of restaurants, bars and pubs with a 5 minute walk radius. The subway station was also within 5 min and the cinema was a merely stop away. It was a very relaxing stay for me even though I was there for a 3 day conference. Highly recommended!
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Great Hotel In a great location

Centrally located, hotel decor, friendly staff
8.3
Cristina O. Solo travelers Macau, May 31, 2013
Convenient, Great customer service, Friendly Staff

Location, Service, Price
8.3
My brother was visiting for a week and first time in Australia so decided to stay in the city that night as I live in Penrith and convenient for us to sightsee the next day. Great staff, great room, great location. Loved everything about the hotel except for the pillows. There was a wee bit of stain and way too flat to be slept on, neck was aching the whole night. All in all it's very good just for a night or business stay. Short walk to the station, food options all around and good value.
Warren K. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

A few steps away from King's Cross's main Street
6.7
No in room Safe and Room's cleaned far too late 4pm. Location is the best thing about this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Potts Point Hotel SydneyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel EntranceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night LifeQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst areaQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters BayQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical GardensQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining areaQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ExteriorQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ReceptionQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07