or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Potts Point Hotel

15 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Bathroom Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel Entrance Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - View Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night Life Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst area Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters Bay
Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical Gardens Quest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining area
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Rajesvaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very affordable smack in the city center

Location, location , location
8
Very satisfactory
Lechelle P. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Close to restaurants, transport and price
6.3
Clean and simple hotel in a great location, close to many great restaurants, bars and shops and quick train ride/walk into the CBD
Leo S. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Short stay but full of activities

location, clealiness, friendly staff
8
Stay at Quest is great. It's not a luxury hotel but rooms and facilities are clean. Customer service is fantastic, staff are very accomodating, they provide suggestions, they offer useful information about transportation. Rooftop access is great when you just want to relax.
Naroote C. Groups Thailand, April 20, 2014
Disappointing conditions, but very helpful staff

Staff, Staff, Staff
4.3
Had no airconditioning for 1 week crocroches in room
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Small room, good service on front dask

nice lady
5.7
room very small,just enought for one double bed and one bagage. Clean toilet. Not convenience from hotel to city even near train station. Near red-light area, not suit for single girl.
Katherine B. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
Great stay, staff were very welcoming

Clean, large room, decent kitchenette
8.3
Our stay was great, however when booking through Agoda we ticked parking, after booking and paying I called to ask about parking, finding out it was over 300 metres away from the hotel and across a busy and rather terrifying road (Kings Cross). As we had a 3 month old baby with quite a bit of luggage we were not impressed with this. The rest of our stay was lovely. The staff were fantastic
Vincent V. Business travelers France, March 2, 2014
very conveniently located apart'hotel

convenient location, free wifi in the rooms, good value for money apart'hotel
8.3
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great place if you enjoy nightlife

Close to nightlife, located close to king cross station, superb staff
7.3
The reception staff were friendly and prompt in solving the problems we faced with our rooms. We were also pleasantly surprised when they offered free breakfast for a small problem. I will recommend a stay here.
Dawn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Welcoming staff, self contained room

Staff approachability, being close to transport links, quiet and clean self contained apartment.
7.3
Without problem, comfortable, would definitely recommend this hotel.
Wannapat N. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good location,hospitality

Location, receptionist (services)
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Potts Point Hotel SydneyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest BathroomQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Rooftop TerraceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - LobbyQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel EntranceQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ViewQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Kings Cross Night LifeQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Cafes around Darlinghurst areaQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Ruschutters BayQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Royal Botanical GardensQuest Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining area


AS-AGWEB-3A01