Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Waterfront

3 Brooke Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Waterfront Hobart - Hobart Waterfront Quest Waterfront Hobart - Salamanca Place Quest Waterfront Hobart - Exterior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Surroundings Quest Waterfront Hobart - Surroundings Quest Waterfront Hobart - Exterior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Nearby Attraction Quest Waterfront Hobart - Lobby Quest Waterfront Hobart - Studio Deluxe Apartment Quest Waterfront Hobart - Hotel Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Family Suite Quest Waterfront Hobart - Hotel Room
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Neale C. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Great location and price.

Location Value for money Location
8.3
Excellent value room with comfortable bed and well set out room. Great location.
Report this review
Craig A. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Perfect location

Location, Location, Location.
9.3
The perfect location with the dock departing to Mona across the road.
Report this review
Margaret T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Position is everything.

The position is excellent if attending, in particular, any event on the Hobart waterfront. The studio apartment we had was very clean, and comfortable. We did miss having a window that opens.
8
Very pleasant. The staff we encountered were extremely polite and helpful. We had no problems "coming and going" but car parking could be a little troublesome, if you had one. Parking was at the side in another building and staff had to open and close the roller doors for you. Otherwise, all went very well. No dining on site.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Great location

location, price, size of room
6.3
Pleasant stay. Perhaps more a 3 1/2 star rather than 4. COuldn't rate the food as there is no attached restaurant - therefore only gave 1 as I had to put something
Report this review
Yuan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Hotel with a Great Location

Location and cleanliness
7.7
The location is splendid. Only a two minute walk to Salamanca market and the quays. As for the room, it was ok although the room (toilet) can be rather cold (as the heater is only in the living room).
Report this review
Annette G. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Quest Waterfront Review

Friendly staff, Location and room fit out
8
Very Comfortable, easy access to Salamanca and other places of interest.
Report this review
Desiree M. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Room felt claustrophobic

location location location
5.7
Car parking needs to be reserved in advance, we did this, but didn't get the name of the person we spoke to, so we had to park on the street, and naturally got fined because its often hard to fill up the metre every 2 hours. The room had no windows and there was a lack of fresh circulating air, sounds silly but I felt very suffocated. Other than that, everything was fine.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Its a Nice place and i will return there.

Great Location, Close to restaurants and great size rooms.
8.7
I had a great night there and the location was perfect.
Report this review
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Centerly located and very friendly staffs

Location, size, price
10
Report this review
Cassandra F. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location

Location, location,location
8
Hotel was good, great location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Waterfront Hobart - Quest WaterfrontQuest Waterfront Hobart - Hobart WaterfrontQuest Waterfront Hobart - Salamanca PlaceQuest Waterfront Hobart - ExteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - SurroundingsQuest Waterfront Hobart - SurroundingsQuest Waterfront Hobart - ExteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - Nearby AttractionQuest Waterfront Hobart - LobbyQuest Waterfront Hobart - Studio Deluxe ApartmentQuest Waterfront Hobart - Hotel RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Family SuiteQuest Waterfront Hobart - Hotel Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02