or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Waterfront

3 Brooke Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Waterfront Hobart - Studio Deluxe Apartment Quest Waterfront Hobart - Reception Quest Waterfront Hobart - Hobart Waterfront Quest Waterfront Hobart - Reception Quest Waterfront Hobart - Salamanca Place Quest Waterfront Hobart - Bathroom Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Exterior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Bathroom Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Interior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Surroundings Quest Waterfront Hobart - Surroundings Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room
Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Kitchen Quest Waterfront Hobart - Exterior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Guest Room Quest Waterfront Hobart - Interior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Interior Quest Waterfront Hobart - Nearby Attraction Quest Waterfront Hobart - Reception
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Annette G. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Quest Waterfront Review

Friendly staff, Location and room fit out
8
Very Comfortable, easy access to Salamanca and other places of interest.
Desiree M. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Room felt claustrophobic

location location location
5.7
Car parking needs to be reserved in advance, we did this, but didn't get the name of the person we spoke to, so we had to park on the street, and naturally got fined because its often hard to fill up the metre every 2 hours. The room had no windows and there was a lack of fresh circulating air, sounds silly but I felt very suffocated. Other than that, everything was fine.
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Its a Nice place and i will return there.

Great Location, Close to restaurants and great size rooms.
8.7
I had a great night there and the location was perfect.
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Centerly located and very friendly staffs

Location, size, price
10
Cassandra F. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location

Location, location,location
8
Hotel was good, great location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious rooms
Faith T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Location, proximity to Salamanca St, proximity to Wharf
7.3
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at The Quest Waterfront. The location was perfect - we were within a short walking distance to the pier where there were restaurants (Fish Frenzy is superb!), Salamanca Pl where the Saturday markets are held and a whole stretch of restaurants a little further up. The Tourist Information Centre and City Tour bus stop was also within a short walk. We took 2 tours both of which were superbly conducted with good narration from the guides. Hotel was clean and comfortable and serviced daily except for Sundays. We had one bathroom but it was huge and adequate for our family of 5.
Suzanne T. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Cosy and comfy!

Location self-catering facilities hot water in shower
9.3
Hotel suited our needs for a quiet weekend stay.
David H. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Good base for Hobart and regional travel

location, customer service, room cleanliness
7.7
Julie W. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Great location

1. Location close to Ferry to MONA. 2. clean and comfortable self catering apartments. 3. Good Value
8.3
May C. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
not too bad

value for money, near Salamanca and clean enough
7.3
All was well except the single beds were too soft and there were music from nearby pubs till late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Waterfront Hobart - Quest WaterfrontQuest Waterfront Hobart - Studio Deluxe ApartmentQuest Waterfront Hobart - ReceptionQuest Waterfront Hobart - Hobart WaterfrontQuest Waterfront Hobart - ReceptionQuest Waterfront Hobart - Salamanca PlaceQuest Waterfront Hobart - BathroomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - ExteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - BathroomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - InteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - SurroundingsQuest Waterfront Hobart - SurroundingsQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - KitchenQuest Waterfront Hobart - ExteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - Guest RoomQuest Waterfront Hobart - InteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - InteriorQuest Waterfront Hobart - Nearby AttractionQuest Waterfront Hobart - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07