or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments

1 Syme Street, Williamstown, Melbourne, Australia 3016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Studio Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Lounge Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Interior Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Located on absolute water front Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings
Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - View Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - View Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Williamstown Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Irene C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Best Location

Locality, lovely area, friendly staff
7.7
Stayed overnight as this was close to the venue where I was going to a party. Very quiet
Mary B. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Beautiful and tranquil environment

Efficient, amazing location and very comfortable apartment
8
Wonderful. I will be back this time next year
Wendy H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
easy parking,central.. freidnly

close to whrer we needed to go.. clean
9.3
fantastic
Tracie B. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
so relaxing

near water friendly staff great bar
9.7
we enjoyed it so much even though it was only 1 night we will definatly be back
Susan P. Groups Australia, May 21, 2014
good location, clean unit,

location, large unit, self catering
7
clean, tidy unit, two bedrooms, great location and view from balcony across to Melbourne.
Janice K. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.

Location, room size and appliances.
9.3
The apartment was perfect for 3 friend who wanted to catch up and play cards. We did all of this plus had lovely lunches at the restaurants just up the street then back for drinks nibbles and cards till all hours. The bar was also very good we got a bit waylaid there on the second night! We couldn't fault the staff or accommodation. We were so impressed we are now looking for another QUEST destination for our next catchup. I will be back Agoda.
Keith M. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable and very close to the dining areas

Underground secure parking, Great views and location and fully self contained
8.7
Customer support was excellent and helpful, no problems at all.
Helen M. Families with older children Canada, November 19, 2013
very enjoyable and suitable for our one night need

location, staff, harbour
9.3
the bedroom with the sloped roof was problematic for my elderly parents, only one person can realistically stay in this room even though it is the main bedroom
Leanne I. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
very plesant

location, location, location
8.7
very good, exactly what we needed. good value, great location. shame we couldn't see out the window
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
had a good stay

comfortable, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments MelbourneQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Two Bedroom Apartment Quest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - StudioQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment LoungeQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment LoungeQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - LoungeQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Located on absolute water frontQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ViewQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ViewQuest Williamstown Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05