or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central Station Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China Town Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Maha A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Nice and Clean and in a great location

Great location, close to shops and supermarket, modern
7.7
The room was nice and spacious and very close to shops. Also very convenient in that it had a kitchen with stove and utensils.
Shopping Tip: If you want to cook your own meals there is a coles supermarket across the street in the World Square shopping centre.
Karen M. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
comfortable beds, great location

plently of room
7.3
This Hotel was great but I will no longer book anything with agoda as I was charged twice on my credit card for this service. with no response for the emails for a refund.
Hotel Feature Tip: Management advised me of the overcharging
Anne H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel beautiful room

The apartment aspect was good
10
Even tho it was only a overnight trip I will be definitely be staying here again as the room had everything. the only thing that put me off was the $200 bond in case things were broken
Shopping Tip: being in the cbd it was good for shopping at the markets
Frank F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
"Central location, helpful staff."

Contemporary decor, well maintained rooms and fittings, near China town and plenty of dining options. (well optioned modern kitchen in room if required!)
8.3
loved the location, the staff always greeted you with a smile and were helpful when assistance was needed on any matter. close to china town, darling harbour is a leisurely 10 minute walk away, museum underground rail station is also close by. all in all great value hotel compared to comparable hotels in such a great location. if i were to find one negative point it would be the smell coming from the the garbage disposal chute on our floor, but this was only noticable in the hallway and not in the room itself. otherwise........great apartment hotel!
Nakamol B. Families with older children Thailand, February 7, 2012
Perfect location, nice, clean big room

Great location, very clean rooms
10
Big room, comfortable to stay even for three people. Next to World Square shopping center, and a short walk from Town Hall. Very clean room, and full kitchen (with plates, water boiler, microwave, stove, etc.)
Nam G. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Executive Studio Room

Price and location
7.3
the place is nice. kitchen and the bathroom are clean. the bed sheet had a stain on it which we did not like, but by the smell we could tell it was washed, just not bleached. the bed was dissapointing as it was a queen size bed that was made up by placing two single matresses placed next to each other. so the middle section was uncomfortable. the pool area wasn't very good. small tv,
Gianfranco B. Business travelers Italy, February 6, 2012
Nicely furnished and very clean

location, room design, cleaness
8.3
Liked the location and the room. Walking distance from Darling waterfront and conveniently located to reach China Town reastaurants. A free bus service (No. 555) from nearby George St. can take you to the Rocks in 15 min. Also a 50 min. walk can take you there.
Nightlife Tip: Darling Waterfront Restaurant and night walk
Huiping Z. Couples China, February 5, 2012
Good

good
9
Great location and good facility, just the housekeeping is not perfect enough. If have chance, will stay here again.
Wei A. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
Good location

location, cleanness, room space
7
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments locates in a very convenient place, easy to go anywhere in the city. The room is clean and has ample space. The only thing I don't quite like is the pool and gym which is not as good as I expected. And they are shared with the residential apartment next.
Denis S. Business travelers Estonia, January 27, 2012
tolle Lage

a lot of space
9.7
we sleep one night in this hotel. we had a lot of space (one bedroom appartment), clean, nice. just 10 oclock check out is tooooo early for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sydney.... most beutiful city in the world. friendly smiling people , many stylish bars and cafes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central StationQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China TownQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Quest World Square Serviced Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01