My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Standard Apartment Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Executive Apartment Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - World Square Shopping Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2011
Nice and sincere service

Nice and sincere service
9.7
My wife and I and my 1-year old baby spent a 8-day holiday in Australia and stayed at QSW Sydney for total 5 nights, 3 nights in the begining and 2 nights at the end and then another 2 night in Gold Coast. In the early morning leaving to Gold Coast, it is a rush for us to catch the domestic flight, we left our latest Samsung Galaxy II mobile on bed. In the airport, we called back and Nehbas answered our request to search it and keep it when we back. When we returned Sydney, the mobile was returned to us at the reception. When finished our whole hoiday and leaving to airport which is another rush, Nebhas helped us to catch a taxi and brought our heavy luggages to taxi. Here takes this chance to thank Nehbas for his sincere service and Sunny Bawa for good leadership.
Sammie K. Groups New Zealand, September 22, 2011
Great location and service

Excellent staff service, large studio room and across the road from Sydney World Square.
9.7
Highly recommended as our stay was very enjoyable!
James M. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Good Hotel in great location

Good sized rooms, close to chinatown
7.7
good clean hotel close to china town and the wharf. although smaller than usual the kitchen was adequate for my needs. the bedroom and lounge area was of a good size and comfortable.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2011
Great location

Kitchen facilities
8.7
great location near the underground (10 minute walk) shopping (across the street) and restaurants and bars. not wanting to go out to eat all the time, it was convenient that there was a large supermarket across the street with long hours (till midnight). staff was very helpful, though i don't understand (or like) having to pay high prices for internet service.
Paul L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2011
Great Location, Great Room and Great Service

Excellent Room Size with all the necessary facilities for a young family
9
great apartment with excellent location in the cbd with good room size and nice service as well. will stay again when stop by sydney. highly recommended for a family.
Siok L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2011
Cosy Service Apt

good location with a supermart and food court nearby
8.3
great for families, good size appt with everything you need in it. however, the twin bed we had was on the softer side and should be replaced soon. there is also a sofa bed in the appt should you need to have extra person in the room.
Handojo W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
good location, but difficult to find

clean and equipped well
7.3
small apartment, but clean and equipped well. the location is on the downtown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy my train ticket for your public transportation, which is usable on train, buses and ferry, except monorail.
Barbara H. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Great apartment & location; really helpful staff

The roominess and standard of amenities provided.
8
Arriving around midnight due to delayed flights, our stay didn't have a promising start when the taxi driver had no idea how to find the apartments even when provided with the address. That proved to be the only 'blip'. After the quite ordinary exterior, the apartment was a real delight (almost a home away from home) and made for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We'll certainly be returning and have already recommended it to family and friends. We'd like to make a special mention of Sebastian. He went above and beyond it making us feel welcome.
Danny C. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2011
Great Location

shopping and food easy to find
10
Really good location. are in the heart of Sydney. shopping mall are very easy to reach. 15 mins walks to darling harbour. 5 mins walk to Chinatown. very easy to find food from quest serviced apartments. good deal for stay long .
Restaurant Tip: in Chinatown there are one bbq king are very good to try .
Margery M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
Fantastic rooms, spacious, clean & new fittings.

Large rooms & great location.
9.7
This is a very comfortable hotel in a terrific location at a good price. Transport from buses & trains to free CBD shuttle 1-2 blocks in either direction. Near Chinatown & Paddy's Market & supermarket across the street in shopping center with a food court.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Standard ApartmentQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Executive ApartmentQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Open PlanQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - World Square ShoppingQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04