or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central Station Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China Town Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Chaipong S. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2011
location is good and the size of room is great!

big room, kitchen and washing machine + dryer
7.3
the facilities inside the room such as kitchen, washing machine and dryer is very suitable for those who stay for quite sometime. the size of the room is very good. the location is very near to shopping center "world square".
Shopping Tip: Very close to World Square
Haydn A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2011
Good sized rooms and great location

Walking distance to darling Harbour and Chinatown
8.3
Very nice rooms, great size and very clean. Kitchen is a great asset for making breakfast. Car parking was a bit expensive at $40 per night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a great harbour cruise with lunch with Magestic cruises and were able to walk to King St Wharf.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Standard no fuss room

Just a normal but old style room
6.3
good to be in the centre of sydney. otherwise overpriced for old room.
Jeanne H. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Clean and quiet

location, clean and quiet
10
I was very impressed with our recent stay at Quest. The rooms were much larger than I had anticipated and clean, clean clean - always a plus. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room quiet. Absolutely nothing but positive things to say.
Hua Y. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2011
Great location and spacious room!

Great location, spacious room, all the facilities you need are in the room, very reasonable over night parking
8.3
We stayed there for three nights and we almost walked to everywhere we went. The China Town, Hyde park, darling harbour, circular quey etc. Abundant restuarants and food courts and ethnic eateries. The over night parking is ony $40 which is very cheap in Sydney. The one next door asked for $98 from 4pm to next morning. Room is very spacious and includes kitchen and laundry facilities. Even a big balcony. Staff are very helpful too.
Jason V. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2011
Great Property - Left with a Smile

Large rooms with great, well maintained amenities. Very central to all main attractions and stores.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Would stay again and would also recommend this property to firends.
Shopping Tip: Westfield Pitt Street.
Han C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
decent sized rooms

location
5.7
our room and the level reaked of garbage smell due to the garbage chute. it was not very pleasent and nothing was done about it during our 3 day stay. rooms were equipped with washing machine drier, so its good for medium length stays. on the edges where the carpets and the floor tiles meet, there were short nails which were holding the carpet together, the nails cut our toes and is quite dangerous. the hotel should defnitely look into this as we had to put towels over this area so we dont step on it repeatedly
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2011
Nice and sincere service

Nice and sincere service
9.7
My wife and I and my 1-year old baby spent a 8-day holiday in Australia and stayed at QSW Sydney for total 5 nights, 3 nights in the begining and 2 nights at the end and then another 2 night in Gold Coast. In the early morning leaving to Gold Coast, it is a rush for us to catch the domestic flight, we left our latest Samsung Galaxy II mobile on bed. In the airport, we called back and Nehbas answered our request to search it and keep it when we back. When we returned Sydney, the mobile was returned to us at the reception. When finished our whole hoiday and leaving to airport which is another rush, Nebhas helped us to catch a taxi and brought our heavy luggages to taxi. Here takes this chance to thank Nehbas for his sincere service and Sunny Bawa for good leadership.
Sammie K. Groups New Zealand, September 22, 2011
Great location and service

Excellent staff service, large studio room and across the road from Sydney World Square.
9.7
Highly recommended as our stay was very enjoyable!
James M. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Good Hotel in great location

Good sized rooms, close to chinatown
7.7
good clean hotel close to china town and the wharf. although smaller than usual the kitchen was adequate for my needs. the bedroom and lounge area was of a good size and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central StationQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China TownQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01