Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central Station Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China Town Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Nakamol B. Families with older children Thailand, February 7, 2012
Perfect location, nice, clean big room

Great location, very clean rooms
10
Big room, comfortable to stay even for three people. Next to World Square shopping center, and a short walk from Town Hall. Very clean room, and full kitchen (with plates, water boiler, microwave, stove, etc.)
Nam G. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Executive Studio Room

Price and location
7.3
the place is nice. kitchen and the bathroom are clean. the bed sheet had a stain on it which we did not like, but by the smell we could tell it was washed, just not bleached. the bed was dissapointing as it was a queen size bed that was made up by placing two single matresses placed next to each other. so the middle section was uncomfortable. the pool area wasn't very good. small tv,
Gianfranco B. Business travelers Italy, February 6, 2012
Nicely furnished and very clean

location, room design, cleaness
8.3
Liked the location and the room. Walking distance from Darling waterfront and conveniently located to reach China Town reastaurants. A free bus service (No. 555) from nearby George St. can take you to the Rocks in 15 min. Also a 50 min. walk can take you there.
Nightlife Tip: Darling Waterfront Restaurant and night walk
Huiping Z. Couples China, February 5, 2012
Good

good
9
Great location and good facility, just the housekeeping is not perfect enough. If have chance, will stay here again.
Wei A. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
Good location

location, cleanness, room space
7
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments locates in a very convenient place, easy to go anywhere in the city. The room is clean and has ample space. The only thing I don't quite like is the pool and gym which is not as good as I expected. And they are shared with the residential apartment next.
Denis S. Business travelers Estonia, January 27, 2012
tolle Lage

a lot of space
9.7
we sleep one night in this hotel. we had a lot of space (one bedroom appartment), clean, nice. just 10 oclock check out is tooooo early for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sydney.... most beutiful city in the world. friendly smiling people , many stylish bars and cafes
Varatchaya N. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2012
Cool

Room was great
10
That day I have got a great deal, for this apartment. It's awesome and not small. Shower is nice and room is so clean and comfy. I like this hotel so far. Staffs are very nice and friendly. I want to go there again if I am in Sydney. I like it.
Ka Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
good location but a bit smelly

good location and spacious
5.7
A bit difficult to locate after getting off the subway since the service apartment is not on the main street and the entrance is a bit small. However, after we settle down, we find that the apartment is actually in a good location. It only takes a few minutes walk to china town and darling harbour.
Majkl S. Groups Macedonia, January 16, 2012
Lovely Apartments and Great locations

Clean and nice service
10
The location of the Apartments is great for people who is for first time in Sydney. The room is big enough, clean and the loaction is great, it give us a great time in Sydney. Parking is very save and cost only 45 AUD. You can also walk down to Darling Harbour and Sydney Opera House.
Scott D. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2012
Great location with interconnecting room

Neat and clean
9
great location in a good hotel. had interconnecting rooms with 2 adults and 2 older children. service very good and helpful. no complaints at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central StationQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China TownQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Quest World Square Serviced Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05