or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central Station Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China Town Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Sammie J. Couples China, March 22, 2015
good location, bad air conditioning

location,
7
Location is perfect. Air conditioning was terrible, the wind was blown to the head of the bed.
Zhiquan C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great location and room

Location, room size and still location
9.3
Good location. Walkable to most places of interest. Good room size and comfortable.
Shreyash S. Business travelers India, February 21, 2015
Centrally located

Location, Room with balcony & size of room
7
This was comfortable and Filipino staff at check in was very helpful and always smiling.
Hae K. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Not worth for money

Good location
6.7
The hotel was filthy perhaps its old building. anyways,rubbish were here and there around common. Staffs aren't friendly even the cleaners. This was first hotel that i stayed without free wi-fi and have no spare umbrella to lend for guest. Not quiet there yet as a hotel. location wise its close to city and darling harbor. and the room is good size.
Lauren V. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2015
Good location

location, shopping, dining
6.3
We had an early arrival and the staff managed to accommodate us by 10am which was much appreciated. The 1 bed apartment was spacious and comfortable if a little dated. Coming from an overnight flight we went straight to sleep for a few hours but were interrupted by (presumably) housekeeping who let themselves in unannounced twice. My main fault was cleanliness, with a plastic cup left under the bed, light fittings dusty, the range hood dirty and the coffee table sticky. There was also a large area of carpet by the front door which remained soaking wet and we had to ask twice for a mat of some sort. 5 min walk to Chinatown and 10 min to Darling Harbour where there is lots for all ages. Opposite a large shopping mall with a variety of retail and dining including a Coles supermarket. Overall I think a little overpriced for $250 a night but not by much. We would stay again if it was a bit cheaper.
Pene T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Fabulous Apartment

Staff, apartment size, location
10
Very good, upon checkin we were upgraded and the apartment was fabulous, huge, bed was great, all in all could not complain about anything! Check in staff very efficient and obliging.
Susan L. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Satisfied customer

Excellent location. Accommodating staff. Spacious.
8
Our room had a weird smell. I spoke to the reception staff and we were given another room, with little hassle. Thanks Regina!! Quest's location was fantastic. Just around the corner was the bus stop for the free Sydney City shuttle so we didn't need to use our car during our 2 day stay. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which had ample room for our family of four. The room was clean. The only thing I felt missing was an exhaust fan in the bathroom. My overall rating could possibly be higher because I only have 3 out of 5 for the food/dining. I didn't eat at Quest and therefore gave a neutral rating. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Jacinta A. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2014
Relaxing

The location, the service & the cleanliness
10
Very spacious & comfortable in an open plan 1 bedroom apartment, with a balcony great to chill outside
Sid K. Groups South Korea, December 26, 2014
good

excellent
9.3
good
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
good location and comfortable

location, clean and comfortable
7
The hotel location is good. Easy access to China town and subway nearby. Car park rate is too costly for parking at loading bay area. Room service is alright but staff keep forgetting to provide towel and toiletries for 3rd person in the room. Reception staff is helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central StationQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China TownQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07