or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments

2 Cunningham Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central Station Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China Town Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Quest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Gunter E. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2014
What an overpriced place to stay in Sydney!

Location.
5
To start with the worst and first impression: We paid $44 for the car park and couldn't believe the horrible smell on level B3. Hard to breath and absolutely discusting garbage smell from all the garbage bags lying arr
Hussain A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2014
It was good pleas to be

Good services and good location
10
Good service
Daniel L. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
Good apartment style hotel

location , staff , value
9
Stayed three nights.staff were great. Rooms are ok but I've had nicer for the price .
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Great apartment, great location, lovely staff

The staff, the location, the room
9
The Quest Apartments are well located, just one minute wall from George Street and across the road from the World Square shopping centre, which has restaurants, coffee shops, a large variety of other shops plus a big Coles supermarket, inside. The staff at the front desk on arrival and throughout my stay were extremely polite, helpful and always pleasant. Unlike so many places these days, it was a pleasure to deal with them every time. Y room was a generous size, quite sunny, had a balcony, was very comfortable, and had all the amenities one could wish for. I enjoyed my stay at Quest very much and would unreservedly recommend it.
Ben K. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Ok appartments. Bit overpriced

Location bedroom bathroom
4.7
The bed is 2 singles put together we were stuck on a floor with a whole heap of kids drinking and partying. We were in an. Adjoining room meaning the door next door was being slammed etc. we got evacuated due to a small fire and the staff were hopeless. The apartment is spacious and a good location and a decent kitchen. I would t stay there again tho
Christine D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff Service and Spacious Rooms
9.3
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
A great stay

Location. Having a balcony. An appartment hotel
8.7
Sungun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Terrible Service

location
3.3
I stayed there three nights and had the worst experience ever. It was a nightmare. First of all, receptionist was terrible, doesn't know how to offer services to customer or apologize. They had to apologize for fake fire alarm because I ran all the way down through steps due to the fake alarm. Then also had to apologize that they didn't keep the exits for emergency open and I was stuck in steps at the end of running. However he just did cut me off first while I was saying that I wouldn't have gone through steps if the fire alarm didn't ring. And just told a guy to escort me to my room. Then I said you didn't even keep the emergency exits open which you should have checked and I was stuck there, had to keep going up and down being very nervous. He said most likely "no way" saying they always kept them open, instead of apologizing. I repeated again I checked not only a door but also all the doors on 1st fl while being stuck there, then he finally said sorry very insincerely. What a rude attitude it was! Second of all, I had to go down again to get my room key because a manager didn't bring it although he said he would. I had to go up and down too many times regardless of my will in a day. Third of all, one of housekeepers just opened the room door before knocking nor asking. They say to put the sign "Do not disturb" if you don't want to be disturbed, however they still have to knock the door or say "housekeeper" at least before JUST opening the door with their key. I didn't say they should not have come in because I didn't put the sign, but told them they had to knock the door before coming in although there was no sign which is just common sense over the world. Again, they don't even know how to apologize. It's not a cheap hotel or hostel to get this kind of service but you will see how they serve you. If you are planning to stay there, do not expect they will respect you or serve you as worthy as you pay. I would never recommend any friend.
Michael A. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
cheap for Sydney but not so cheerful

location and friendly staff.
6.3
Room was adequate but thats about all
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Good Location, plesant stay

Location, reception (Checkin & out)
6.7
Overall a good stay but the room was an odd shape and really need a door into the "bedroom" area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest World Square Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Central StationQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - China TownQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsQuest World Square Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Quest World Square Serviced Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03