Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quip Design Phuket Hotel
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to Chill Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & Beverage Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to Chill Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to Chill Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & Beverage Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Incoming Drink Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to Chill Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to Chill
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
847 reviews

295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
A cool unique experience

Great ambiance, unique decor and great value.
9
Spent 2 nights with my a
Report this review
Laura H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Bad experience

Clean room, nice bar upstairs,
4
The hotel decor is interesting and adds a nice touch. However, we booked a transfer and the boat to phi phi island then the next morning were told the money we had paid was just for the taxi there. This was incorrect according to there sign. We then had to repay for the boat tickets and paid 60% more in total than we should have. Also there was a mouse ran past at breakfast and no water in the morning. Won't be back.
Report this review
Pieter M. Couples South Africa, July 2, 2015
Nice Hotel but lacking where it really counts

Nice decor, bar and lounge
6.7
Experience was positive staff was helpful and friendly. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest. Aircon was unable to cool the large room.
Report this review
Jia S. Families with young children China, July 1, 2015
Too old, facility too simply

Staff agree change 1 room . The counter girl kindly lend her adapter for hand phone charge
4.7
Staff agree change 1 room . The counter girl kindly lend her adapter for hand phone charge. Not so good, no recommend.
Report this review
Carol L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Room for improvement

Central location is good
5.7
Breakfast was poor, only bread n cereal. Air con was not strong enough. Signboard was hard to read making ir difficult to find the hotel even though I pass by it several times.
Report this review
Jane W. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2015
best design ,best service, good location

best design ,best service, good location
9.3
best design modern decorate , friendly staff best service, good location central of city, 2-3 min walk to talang street( weekend walking street) highly recommended. worth every cent of ur money .
Report this review
Monchai T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 6, 2015
very good service and location

Food, Location, Decoaration
10
Report this review
Supaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
The Best Hotel on the Budget!

Location, Design, Many Options
9
I do love this hotel!!!! I came here alone and first time to travelling in Phuket. It's very comfortable and chilling hotel. It makes me feel i'm living at my own home. I love the Lobby and cafe's decoration so much. It's like a Retro style. The room is very clean. Everything is great for me. Moreover, I have a gift voucher for one cocktail drinking at the sky bar. So, i use it and it's gooood taste of food and drinking; romantic view; chilling. Although, i came here alone but all of them make me happy! I'll be back again. Haha
Report this review
Peeranat B. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2015
Fine hotel

Acconmondation, location, and the rooms' design
9.3
It was located at a very perfect location making very convenience to travel somewhere else. The place was well designed and we had a great stay at this place
Report this review
Stacia A. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Staff nice but be careful

interior. outdoor bar. big room
7
Hotel interior was nice, the first time we enter the room, it smells not good but they can help you deodorizing the room. Hotel staff will seem pretty helpful but be careful since they will suggest you to bad restaurant ( we were suggested with empty restaurant which were so pricey)
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 295 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Incoming DrinkQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip BuildingQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08