Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 906 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Liew P. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
location,unique design & nice ambience
4.7
There are many cafes along the Thalang Rd & few other local food restaurants eg Wilai & Mi Ton Poe nearby as recommended by bloggers. Very convenient if you are looking for place for massage too. Hotel is more suitable for younger people as there is no lift in the whole 5-storey building.Besides, there is no separate shower & no writing desk in the room we stayed. The washroom got wet each time after shower.
Report this review
Chloe L. Groups Vietnam, May 15, 2016
Good place to stay in Phuket Town
6
My second time staying at Quip. Everything's as good as the first time. They had a new rooftop bar but didn't get to go. Would be my first choice when visiting Phuket Town.
Report this review
Carla D. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2016
Noisy!
5.3
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!
Report this review
Peeraya W. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it
6.3
overall is good
Report this review
Vida K. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2016
Unworthy
3.7
Room floor is full of dust. My 4 people room is on the 4th floor which is located under restaurant's kitchen. We heard water-waste running over our head pretty loud since the waste pipe just right above over bed and it's an expose ceiling like other loft style.
Report this review
Ling C. Couples China, April 22, 2016
Nice boutique hotel
5.3
Good price and convenience
Report this review
Emilee B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2016
One Convenient Night
6.7
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.
Report this review
Amonrat L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Good location
Report this review
Puntipa K. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good but not best
4.3
Bed and pillow is quite good, Location is center of city , staff is nice and smiley , bathroom floor have drain problem , some room have smell problem . Good for those who need to stay in the city center.
Report this review
Aissares R. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2016
Good
4.3
Small and nice hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 315 reviews Next page
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Incoming DrinkQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip BuildingQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01