Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
845 reviews

293 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Chewa T. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2015
Better hotel. Q&B

Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
9.7
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Report this review
Sarapha R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good

Style, quite, good
7.7
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Report this review
Robyn J. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food

The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Report this review
Hank M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Ok for one night stay

Location. Friendly and helpful staff
7
We had a night stay at this hotel as we were going to Phi Phi Island the next morning. Everything was ok with our short stay.
Report this review
Dilara K. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Funky hotel

The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
9.3
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Report this review
Erwin L. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2015
beatiful decoration but smelly toilet

beautiful decoration, budget friendly and good location
7.3
we spent most of our time outside so we rarely stayed in the hotel. there was not any complain except the toilet had sewer smell.
Report this review
Kartono A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
value for money and cleanliness.

location. price and clean
7.7
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Report this review
Runlata L. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
Good hotel for travel in the city

Easy, unique, in the city
7.7
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2015
Awesome staff

Staff, value, nice rooms
9
Great stay. Staff at reception were super friendly and helpful. Also unique style with the rooms and was pretty comfortable.
Report this review
Ludo F. Couples Slovakia, December 16, 2015
standard hotel

clean, spacious, location
8.7
Room was clean and big, but minimally furnished, bathroom also clean and big. Staff OK, location close to old city. Breakfast was fine.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 293 reviews Next page
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip One Bedroom SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Suite Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Incoming DrinkQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip A Day to ChillQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - F&B Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food & BeverageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family SuiteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip BuildingQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05