or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Phuket Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Garden Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphere Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby Attraction Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Kiattisuk S. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2014
A lot of photos on the wall at the hotel

Vintage, In the city, small hotel
5.3
Soo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Quip bed comfort & art design

design internet room
10
our last night in phuket was staying in QUIP BED. this hotel is worth and the design is creative and beautiful! highly recommended for those who are going!
Mallory S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
quirky hotel in a good stopover location

good adjoining cafe, beautiful surrounding architecture, good location
7
Quip is very near the old town, which I loved. Very pretty sino-portuguese architecture in the area, plus fun boutiques and cafes. The hotel itself had helpful but not particularly outgoing staff. My friend and I were accustomed to paying extra for breakfast at hostels, so we appreciated the included breakfast (coffee, juice, cereal, toast, very simple). When we first arrived our room smelled heavily of musky perfume, but it eventually went away. There were also some ants in our room, but we didn't really care--we weren't paying for five-star treatment. I would recommend this place to friends.
Debra H. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2014
Very basic .

Walking distance to local makkets
5
very basic ,no lift or help to the forth floor, beds are on crats very uncomfortable no sleep, had to fight to get a second pillow. If the beds had been aleast resonable it may have been ok but not so
Khoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
nice design hotel

clean. nice design, large room
7.3
the staff is friendly ... the hotel design is nice...but hotel surrounding nothing much for travel... hard to get public transport but the hotel staff will help u get it...
Lim J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Satisfy service quality and value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, and large room
8.7
Xiaowei Y. Families with older children China, January 26, 2014
clean,comfortable,shoping easy

design
8.7
Song Y. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2014
a convenient motel for transferring to PhiPhi

Convenient to book taxi, motel decoration is cool, room is big compared the price.
10
we only stayed one night in Phukit town. arrived at Phukit at afternoon then called a taxi to Quip BB, took 600B. Bought one way boat ticket to PhiPhi, and there was a driver pick us up. The decoration of Quip BB is very funny and retro. Not far from Quip BB are many restaurants and it's also a good idea to shop at night.
Vicky A. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
MORe than I expected

Decor, Relaxed and Price
8.7
ONE word AMAZING. The place was so Beautiful and creative it made my other friends jealous who were staying on PHI PHI island in their 3 times more expensive hotel then ours. We decided to stay at quip because it cost us $17SGD each for one night and we had to go to PHI PHI island the next morning, so it was a stop over and we wished it wasn't just a stop over when we were there. The lobby was phenomenal, beautifullly decorated making you feel like you are transported back into time and different eras. VIntage and cool, modern and comfortable. There are very popular LOCAL food places near the hotel. just 8mins walk away, heading right from the exit of the hotel. We had beers and planted ourselves into their many beautifully restored sofas, enjoyng the vibe, and feeling really relaxed on the first day in PHuket. The rooms were minimal but very comfortable. Good hot water for showers, good tv. good beds, good air conditioning. Nothing to complain about. and Seriously for this price for such a beautiful hotel..we felt a little guilty paying so little. :)
David D. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
great stay, design hotel

great location, nice staff good room
7.7
Really design hotel, the room we had was massive, it is in old central town near few nice bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GardenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphereQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby AttractionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01