My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Phuket Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Garden Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphere Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Double Plus
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Soo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Quip bed comfort & art design

design internet room
10
our last night in phuket was staying in QUIP BED. this hotel is worth and the design is creative and beautiful! highly recommended for those who are going!
Song Y. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2014
a convenient motel for transferring to PhiPhi

Convenient to book taxi, motel decoration is cool, room is big compared the price.
10
we only stayed one night in Phukit town. arrived at Phukit at afternoon then called a taxi to Quip BB, took 600B. Bought one way boat ticket to PhiPhi, and there was a driver pick us up. The decoration of Quip BB is very funny and retro. Not far from Quip BB are many restaurants and it's also a good idea to shop at night.
Karlee G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
It was a nice stay in a comfortable and unique hot

clean, good atmosphere, and attentive staff
6.7
It was great, the hotel is decorated very uniquely. Kind of far from the beaches and any major shopping. The staff readily prepares a taxi for you, if you request it.
Serlyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Enjoyable!

Chic, Cozy, Quiet
9
Very chic and cozy room. Enjoyed my stay there, except that there's no elevator so I had to climb up and down the stairs with my luggage. Will definitely stay there again though!
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Very artsy type for hotel

The location, design, and staffs
8
JUst a small hotel with lots of attraction near such as Monkey hill.
Nantiya A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
Cheap and chic!

Nice decorations, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 11, 2013
Good

Nice design, close to ferry booking agencies, nice bar
8.3
We stayed there only for a night, it was a great hotel, a bit loud though and the bathroom smelled really bad in the morning.
Cheah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
pack with things

dont hv
5
Value for money,big room,breakfast is good but can be better. overall this is good for business trip
Laponporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
good location and nice decorate

good location, nice decorate,
6.7
Hotel nice location for my vegetarian fastival stay all 3 nights. Breakfast not to much but it ok. After first night i not put label for clean room but it not meaning not clean, no staff clean room and not give me 2 water btl on that day. After the second night i put label please clean my room, i went out for take photo fastival untill 2pm nobody clean my room, i understand they must to clean room check out for sale new guest first but it to late to come to knock my room on 3pm for clean room. For fastival u can mark up price double for ur get high average room rate, u must do ur work hard too.....
Augusto H. Solo travelers Brazil, October 5, 2013
Confortable, clean, nice decoration

Decoration, Cleaninless, Nice location
8
I stayed there for just one night and it was great. I had just spent some nights in a loud budget dorm in Phiphi... it was nice to finally a have clean, confortable room with a nice shower. I recommend it. It is a few blocks away from some kind of street market, it was nice going there to get some souvenirs. They did an awesome work decorating the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GardenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphereQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Balcony/TerraceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Double PlusQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BuffetQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby AttractionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05