or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Phuket Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Garden Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphere Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby Attraction Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Mirko L. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7.7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6.7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ilan L. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7.7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8.7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Caspian L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
The design concept got me going!

Decor, Staff's friendliness, Spacious room
6.3
Smooth and comfortable
Raymond A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
great value

modern, clean and fun
8.3
It was excellent. Loved the modern approach and funky design. The only detracting point was that if your room is close to the road - it can be a tad noisy with traffic.
Ning W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
It's a very artsy decorated hotel!

Super friendly and helpful staff good price and clean hotel
6
A very nice hotel. Excell our expectation during our stays
Kaien L. Solo travelers China, May 30, 2014
Chic, chic, chic

Cool design, furniture, simple but aritstic.
7.7
It was too brief to commend. But if anyone who is into photography, there is plenty of photo opportunities inside and around the hotel. Just take a stroll on the nearby street, you'll find plenty of angels to shoot! Love the old town feel, very retro and vintage.
Sara P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Best budget hotel in the whole of Phuket

Value for money, good location,
9.7
It was very pleasant and quirky place. Very comfortable and homey. Definitely going back again, and will strongly recommend it to everyone.
Khairunnisa W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Blending well in the hipster trend!

Accessibility, comfort and budget.
9.3
Blending well in the hipster trend would be the Quip Bed & Breakfast hotel. The interior of the hotel was breath-taking as it features lots and lots of old-school vintage collectibles. Also located quite close to the Phuket Indy Market (just a 5 to 10 minute walk away) for very cheap shopping. A major plus would be the deluxe room for 4 people to stay in. With 2 king-sized beds, rolling and tumbling on the bed would not be a problem at all. The room looks like a new room everyday (awesome room service!) We like definitely stay over at the hotel again when we visit Phuket! It's just the best in Phuket - for comfort and price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GardenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphereQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby AttractionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A08