or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip Phuket Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Garden Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphere Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby Attraction Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (95)
Sort by:
Ee C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8.3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice theme and interior

Unique theme, friendly staff, spacious
7.7
Check in took some time but me and my friends spent the time on taking photos of the interior of the hotel. It was unique with all antique which you would not always see. I personally like the reception counter very much which is a antique car.
David A. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great for Instagrammers

Great design, close to Old Phuket Town, Great value for money
8
It was great! Too bad we only got to stay for a night.
Mike V. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2014
Great Art Hotel

Art, cool and great value.
8.7
We stay here for a quick night and love it.. The price was amazing. The rooms are a little too minimal for long stay, but for an over night or two night hotel you cannot beat the price.
Ainee J. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
I would definitely stay at this hotel again

Clean rooms, cozy and accommodating staffs
7.7
I had a great stay at this hotel! I will definitely stay at this hotel again.. Good value with creative designs.
Anithra K. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2014
Gorgeous Hotel, Value for money

Hotel Design, Clean room, Located near local cafes and shops
10
Kiattisuk S. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2014
A lot of photos on the wall at the hotel

Vintage, In the city, small hotel
5.3
Vicky A. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
MORe than I expected

Decor, Relaxed and Price
8.7
ONE word AMAZING. The place was so Beautiful and creative it made my other friends jealous who were staying on PHI PHI island in their 3 times more expensive hotel then ours. We decided to stay at quip because it cost us $17SGD each for one night and we had to go to PHI PHI island the next morning, so it was a stop over and we wished it wasn't just a stop over when we were there. The lobby was phenomenal, beautifullly decorated making you feel like you are transported back into time and different eras. VIntage and cool, modern and comfortable. There are very popular LOCAL food places near the hotel. just 8mins walk away, heading right from the exit of the hotel. We had beers and planted ourselves into their many beautifully restored sofas, enjoyng the vibe, and feeling really relaxed on the first day in PHuket. The rooms were minimal but very comfortable. Good hot water for showers, good tv. good beds, good air conditioning. Nothing to complain about. and Seriously for this price for such a beautiful hotel..we felt a little guilty paying so little. :)
Vanessa B. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2014
Budget Hotel Close to Pier

Close to pier, nice hotel design, friendly staff
7
Min-Jou H. Groups Taiwan, January 3, 2014
Loft style, location, English speaker-friendly

Like the loft style of the hostel - from lobby, hallway to the room, very cute cafe downstairs, friendly staff speaks good English
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Quip PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chicroom cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GardenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphereQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Nearby AttractionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - EntranceQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InteriorQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B02