Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 736 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Carol L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Room for improvement

Central location is good
5.7
Breakfast was poor, only bread n cereal. Air con was not strong enough. Signboard was hard to read making ir difficult to find the hotel even though I pass by it several times.
Jane W. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2015
best design ,best service, good location

best design ,best service, good location
9.3
best design modern decorate , friendly staff best service, good location central of city, 2-3 min walk to talang street( weekend walking street) highly recommended. worth every cent of ur money .
Supaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
The Best Hotel on the Budget!

Location, Design, Many Options
9
I do love this hotel!!!! I came here alone and first time to travelling in Phuket. It's very comfortable and chilling hotel. It makes me feel i'm living at my own home. I love the Lobby and cafe's decoration so much. It's like a Retro style. The room is very clean. Everything is great for me. Moreover, I have a gift voucher for one cocktail drinking at the sky bar. So, i use it and it's gooood taste of food and drinking; romantic view; chilling. Although, i came here alone but all of them make me happy! I'll be back again. Haha
Peeranat B. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2015
Fine hotel

Acconmondation, location, and the rooms' design
9.3
It was located at a very perfect location making very convenience to travel somewhere else. The place was well designed and we had a great stay at this place
Stacia A. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Staff nice but be careful

interior. outdoor bar. big room
7
Hotel interior was nice, the first time we enter the room, it smells not good but they can help you deodorizing the room. Hotel staff will seem pretty helpful but be careful since they will suggest you to bad restaurant ( we were suggested with empty restaurant which were so pricey)
Kwanchai S. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
noisy from people walking and closing doors.

welcome treatment
8
Requested high floor and privacy but received a room on second floor close to the lobby, no explanation from staff why we did not get what have requested on special attention. The major problem is the room door was not support at all regarding the noisy at the corridor while people walking throgh my room, open and close the doors of another rooms affected a lot with noisy and waked up several times while having a big gaps underneath the door, every room doors...Terrible.
Sock H. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Unique

The hotel itself is unique and the room is average but is clean and spacious. The location is nearby with delivious food. The services are good.
8.7
Gustavo B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Cold staff...

Design, location, room
6.3
I liked the place a lot at first glance. It is very modern looking and feels nice in the lobby and the room. The staff was very cold and didn't greet people like at other Thai places I visited. The girls who worked there acted like snobby high-school girls who think they are too good for you! I also didn't like that while everything feels new the faucets in the bathroom seemed to be falling apart... obviously poor quality.
Tapanat K. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
good price and clean but it's small room

1. phuket town 2 not so far from the airport 3 nice staff
6.7
Faye M. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Great decor

Decor, staff, location
9
Right near the trick eye museum and old town. Great decor and quotes on the wall. Good t orange juice on arrival and they lovely staff checked us in early and carried my bag to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Double Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Plus Twin Bed Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Family Plus Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - Rooftop BaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Sky Bar - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quip Design Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06