or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip Phuket Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chicroom cafe Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Garden Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphere Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafe
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafe Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Kongkiat V. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2014
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6.7
Xin Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9.3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Families with young children Japan, September 20, 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5.7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6.3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8.3
Sakkosol S. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7.7
Mirko L. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7.7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6.7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quip PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chicroom cafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chill and chic atmosphereQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chic room cafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A03