or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (140)
Sort by:
Methprajak T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
Great stay

Design
10
^_^/
Chun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
worthy

nothing to complaint
10
Martin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Minimalist design . . . but minimalist quality

Location. location, location
4.7
The Quip Design hotel promises, unfortunately, more than it delivers. The 'quirky' design concept is banal and cheaply done: the upstairs corridors, e.g. the 4th floor, has empty IKEA frames hanging on the wall. The rooms are (to be fair, as advertised) small, 20 metres square - and this is fine. There was, however, no chair in the room (not even a simple, cheap IKEA chair). The safe (essential for security of valuables) was broken and did not work. Staff were surly rather than helpful and polite. All in all, it trades off its initially quirky design feel - but this is surface-thin and cheap: the basics of proper hotel service: functioning rooms and equipment, polite staff and other aspects have been forgotten.
Wang K. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2015
good hotel,good bar and good design

i really like this hotel,good service,staffs are nice,and the bar on 5
10
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
Eclectic place to stay

Service, interior and cleanliness
9
Melissa R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Kok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6.3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8.3
Mirko L. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7.7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Noppadon N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
good value

good price
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Quip Design Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05