or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Beautiful place.

The hotel is pretty grand i must say, the interior decor was beautiful and breakfast was the best!
8.7
I didn't expect the hotel to look so amazing, the lobby was very grand. The stay was during Christmas eve so they had this huge Christmas tree in the middle of the lobby, with a grand piano and an awesome bar. Staff were very friendly too and was very willing to help us with almost everything we were doing, getting around town, book a cab for the airport. It was a lovely stay
Smith V. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Good location and beautiful old building

Location and free wifi
7.3
the hotel is in the great location, near railway station and underground. the room are ok. with old traditonal roman style. but we had to wait for 90 mins for our room to be ready eventhough we arrived at 15.30.
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nostalgic feel

Ambiance
6.7
Feels like an old charming hotel which goes very well with the city itself, Rome. It's located at the top end of nazionale steet which is one of the main street in Rome. Walk all the way to the bottom end of the street for Rome's famous historical attractions. Overall good value for money.
Natalie F. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good location

Evening bar man. He was very attentive and good at his job. Big bedroom
9.3
Enjoyed the hotel. Large bedroom with very firm beds. The bar area was pleasant to sit in evening and the first two nights we were there the batman kept our drinks and nibbles topped up! Lovely! Bit noisy during the night as had to have a window open as hotel very warm but after a lot of walking during the day I didn't notice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out back of hotel and to the left is a nice park
Min G. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2012
nice breakfast, close to termini, classic hotel

close to termini station
10
nice breakfast at classic setting. room with high ceiling, close to termini and all other attractions.
Cameron D. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
My favourite place to stay in Rome

Attentive staff, central location, beautiful hotel
9.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and as I was only staying one night I took a small double. Plenty of room for a short stay and nice bathroom - suggest taking a larger room (overlooking the internal area) for anything longer than one night. Central location close to the Metro and a nice courtyard for a glass of vino or a meal - I highly recommend the Quirinale.
Ghidoni A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
SUPER RUDE STAFF!!!!!!!!

classic but old, rude staff, good location
5.3
Staff were very impolite and rude! Worst service of all the hotels I have been to. Rooms were classic yet needs a little refurbishing and improvements, the floor were creeking when we walked. Not very well cleaned and appointed bathroom. Never staying here again! This hotel doesn't deserve a 4 star merit!
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Fabulous location and helpful service

Spotlessly clean, great location, good service, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in an executive room. The room was quiet and spotlessly clean. The cleaning staff are very unobtrusive. The location of the hotel is excellent with a bus stop outside the front of the hotel and a train station close by. The staff are very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to assist us. The outdoor garden - although small - makes for a nice retreat in the busy city of Rome. The downsides of the hotel are the WiFi and breakfast. The WiFi works well in the foyer but on the 5th floor- where our bedroom was located- it was impossible to get Internet access. The downstairs lounge area is comfortable so you can sit in comfort whilst using WiFi in the lounge. The breakfast was adequate but not of the standard that one would expect that is in keeping with the hotel. Despite these two issues I would recommend this hotel especially if you can afford to upgrade to an executive suite.
Shravan N. Couples India, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent Location
8
We had a comfortable stay at Quirinale. Its location is excellent, quite close to the major attractions.
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel, decent service

Location, breakfast, antiques
7.3
Room was a decent size. Staff was hit or miss - bellman always friendly, front desk not-so-much. Nicely furnished through common areas, but rooms just okay. Ac worked well. Bathroom flooded twice and they didn't care. Could hear noise from street and hallway, but bearable. Internet was free, but hit and miss connection. Don't rely on it too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01