or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
A R. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2013
good!

It's in a good location,a delicious breakfast
8.7
good!
Ron W. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
A wonderful first night in Rome

Location, room decor and comfort, charm
8.7
I would highly recommend the Quirinale Hotel. Centrally located with well maintained old world charm. Helpful staff.
Yi-Sze T. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
Great hotel

Central location, clean room, and friendly staff
7.7
We had a great time. Wifi was fast too! I isn't expect to have breakfast in the morning so that's a bonus! The whole hotel looks like a gallery.
Martin D. Couples Germany, March 18, 2013
Very centrally located for Rome tourists

Location, location, location
7
Overall okay, some parts of the hotel are a little dated, but a good option given its price and location
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, February 15, 2013
One of the best hotels on the Nationale street

Location, staff, room size
9.7
This hotel is the best hotel on the Nationale street in Rome, where we can enjoy walking along the street. It is not too far from Condoti via, where most world brand name shops locate. Not to far to colosium and many historic sites.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, February 15, 2013
Best location in Rome

Location, room size, staff
7.7
Location on the Nationale street is the best in town, bcoz it is the center of Rome where many shops are opened and many people enjoy walking from the day to the night. The room is more space comparing other hotels, the staff are very helpful and trusty. Love to come back again.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, February 13, 2013
This is my favorite hotel

Location, size of room and bathroom, staff, breakfast
9.7
Every time I come to Rome, I always stay in this hotel. It is worth for money to pay and the staff are always performed very well. The room is large and the bathroom is also big. Of course the location is perfect. There are a lot of things to do like shopping, dining, business and so on
Walter L. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
Victorian Style hotel in great location

location, room facilities, convenience to public transport, buffet breakfast
10
we stayed in a mini suite of the hotel for 4 nights before joining a cruise at civitavecchia. the suite is good sized with a separate living area, a dressing room and a large bathroom. the furniture in the room is victorian style and antique. the room is cosy. the hotel is on a busy shopping street. bus stop right outside the hotel. our room is on the first floor facing the street. however, the sound insulation is good and the busy traffic outside did not disturb us at all. there is a church just 1 block away. the church bells ring every hour and the chime did come through. piazzare republique metro station, which is 5 minutes walk from the main train station roma terminii is just 2 minutes walk away. attractions like trevi fountain, spanish steps, vitorro emanuelle are all within 15-20 minutes walk. the dining room is large with a courtyard garden outside. there is a wide variety of bread as well as hot food and cold cut served at buffet breakfast. the front desk staff were very courteous and helpful in showing us direction to various attractions and how to get there. the only downside about our stay is the free wireless internet. the signal strength was not consistent inside the hotel room, and frequently gets disconneted. we would certainly come back to this hotel if we were to visit rome again.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Beautiful place.

The hotel is pretty grand i must say, the interior decor was beautiful and breakfast was the best!
8.7
I didn't expect the hotel to look so amazing, the lobby was very grand. The stay was during Christmas eve so they had this huge Christmas tree in the middle of the lobby, with a grand piano and an awesome bar. Staff were very friendly too and was very willing to help us with almost everything we were doing, getting around town, book a cab for the airport. It was a lovely stay
Smith V. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Good location and beautiful old building

Location and free wifi
7.3
the hotel is in the great location, near railway station and underground. the room are ok. with old traditonal roman style. but we had to wait for 90 mins for our room to be ready eventhough we arrived at 15.30.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08