Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

Via Nazionale 7, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 179 reviews

107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Sven L. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2014
Good

Luxery and old fashion. Breakfestroom very poor.
7
Waiting too long for checkin (15:30)
Report this review
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
We had a great stay here in Rome.

Location. Comfort . Ambiance.
8
Lovely. Because of its location it was easy and fun walking to visit the main attractions . The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. A slight negative was that the buffet breakfast was a bit of a scramble and I think it would be preferable to a least have tea & coffee served at the table.
Report this review
Chikayo T. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2014
Good atmospher and close to Station

Cosy, Location and traditional image.
8
Single room is small. But with nice and old furniture, I could enjoy traditional Roma stay.
Report this review
Jihe L. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2014
good breakfast, poor reception and bed matress

good location, breakfast
7.3
room and reception staff service are below average. breakfast and location are good like everyone says. but won't stay here again if i visit rome again. i would rather go other hotels nearby which also have good access to station but much cleaner and cheaper.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Please be with no frills

Location, service, no surprises
7.3
Our stay was pleasant and we were well looked after upon arrival. The room was nothing exciting however for the price the location and comfort were ideal.
Report this review
Mung Y. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Safe. Close to main attractions. Close to transit

Central to food/sight/shopping. Comfortable.
8.7
This hotel is 40 min walk from the Vatican. It is a nice walk where you walk by lots of restaurants,shops, as well as the Piazza Venezia. If you take the scenic route, you can easily see the Trevi fountain, Piazza Navona, etc. The terminal bus/train station is 5-10min walk (easy to get to the airport). The cheapest way to get to the airport is via Terravision company online for 4 euro per person (It is 6 euro if you buy it in person.)--the bus departs from the same central station "Termini". Don't expect this to be a glamorous hotel. It is an old hotel with cheap furniture trying to give you the feel of being in an old Roman nobility's home (which it was, hundreds of years ago). However it is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Aidan E. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great value for money

We had a great central location withi easy access to all major city attractions. The hotel and room were exceptional, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast had a great selection.
9.7
We had a wonderful stay, would highly recommend and would definitely return if in Rome again.
Report this review
Felicity S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2013
Central and comfortable.

Location, old fashioned style, cleanliness
6.3
Very comfortable stay but a disappointing 'international' breakfast with machine made coffee rather than espresso; canned fruit instead of fresh; nothing very fresh or homemade or particularly Italian.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
like staying at home

location,location
8.3
thx for hotel staff for early check in ,so that i had a great bath and rest before journey in rome.
Report this review
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
big and clean room

the staff is very helpful, the room is clean and big.
8
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 107 reviews Next page
Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - LobbyQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06