or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Dayan Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
love!!!!

everything
9.3
the rooms where so much more beautiful than what we expected. high ceiling and decorated beautifully. the room was spacious, i believe we received an upgrade. it is close to everything. the staff were lovely, especially the porter. that could be because we are cute females. the breakfast was off the charts. there was even a sculpture in the garden. looking forward to staying here again.
Sanghyuk S. Couples South Korea, July 22, 2012
Good location with kind receptionist
3.7
Impressed the good location with kind receptionist. Worst lock system about the room. If someone want to get in there by force, it could be opened easily. Felt unstable to go out without luggage.
Jun X. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2012
Overpriced hotel of yesteryear

Centrally located near train station and attractions
4
The air-conditioning was not working properly. It seemed like they were just pushing rooms around when guests complained about it as we overheard a few guests with the same problem. The hotel is very old & maintenance is obviously not up-to-standard. Staff could have been more helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's probably better to stay at a hotel outside the city near a train station instead.
Marleen D. Business travelers Belgium, June 23, 2012
hotel with character

good location and garden facilities
7
Comfortable room and bed. People at the reception desk took care of my wishes about the room.
Naoto I. Couples Japan, May 4, 2012
Good location and nice to stay during vacation!

Location
7.7
We were stayed this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation. This hotel is located in very good place, surrounded by many shops, restaurants and department store within short walking distance. Very convenience to access to any attraction places.
Zainuddin M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Nice room
8.3
The reception is helpful. Location is walking distance to the train station. Bus stop and metro is very near to the hotel. Room size is generous and clean. Breakfast is good.
Carlos R. Business travelers Sweden, April 19, 2012
NIce Old Hotel

Location is good
6
i expected more due to the high price that i paid. the hotel's service, breakfast and specially wi-fi connection has to be improved. you expect much more for the money. the hotel is located close to the central station (termini station) which provide you an easy and fast access from and to the airport. the train cost only 14 euros. the hotel rooms are very nice and clean but the isolation is very bad. i don't recommend the hotel for new married couples,or for romantic nights. it could very embarrassing for others to heard the noise! you know what i mean!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All famous places in Rome are close by. Colosseum, Fontana di Trevi, etc...
Tanya W. Groups Ireland, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

5 mins walk to train station, clean rooms, good breakfast, 20 min walk to major attractions
7
Reception staff were very efficient. Room was nice, beds comfortable. Negative was the shower fitting (bath was clean etc). Shower head needed replacing, water tended to spray everywhere. Great breakfast.
May W. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Great location yet lack a smile

Great location, 5 min walk to Central Station (train & metro), 20 min walk from Colosseo
7.7
we stayed 3 days in quirinale hotel, love its best location right next to termini central station, highly convenient to take intra-city trains and metro sightseeing around rome. the executive room is spacious and clean, with view of opera house next door. hotel is rich in traditional italian style and decoration, with good variety of breakfast food selection. we would rank the hotel much higher if the staff service with smile. during 3 days, we observed no staff would ever greet hotel guests with 'good morning'. and even when we said 'buon giorno' to hotel staff, they hardly respoonded, which was very odd. it was close to the start of easter holiday, and we found hotel staff get busy and busier when more tourists coming to town. the breakfast session was absolutely 'unforgettable' experience, as we saw hotel staff taking and putting dishes/food in terrible manner, almost like throwing dishes into the plastic drawer, making loud and annoying noise. again we like the hardware - great location with proximity to central train station, metro and well-known archeological sites in walking distance. yet the software - staff service attitude - is hardly acceptable for a four-star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of taking metro from Stazione Termini to Colosseo, you may want to walk along the Via Nazionale down to area for major archeological sites in just 20 min. And you'll found quite a number of nice restaurants all the way, and admire the stunningly beautiful and romantic Rome city.
Mark R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
Classic features that could use some upgrades

classic features, location,
6.3
this was ok, but not brilliant. i liked the garden-view room with the classic features, but needs updating. also, shower was just a trickle, so some work on the plumbing would be helpful. lots of potential but worn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04