or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
May W. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Great location yet lack a smile

Great location, 5 min walk to Central Station (train & metro), 20 min walk from Colosseo
7.7
we stayed 3 days in quirinale hotel, love its best location right next to termini central station, highly convenient to take intra-city trains and metro sightseeing around rome. the executive room is spacious and clean, with view of opera house next door. hotel is rich in traditional italian style and decoration, with good variety of breakfast food selection. we would rank the hotel much higher if the staff service with smile. during 3 days, we observed no staff would ever greet hotel guests with 'good morning'. and even when we said 'buon giorno' to hotel staff, they hardly respoonded, which was very odd. it was close to the start of easter holiday, and we found hotel staff get busy and busier when more tourists coming to town. the breakfast session was absolutely 'unforgettable' experience, as we saw hotel staff taking and putting dishes/food in terrible manner, almost like throwing dishes into the plastic drawer, making loud and annoying noise. again we like the hardware - great location with proximity to central train station, metro and well-known archeological sites in walking distance. yet the software - staff service attitude - is hardly acceptable for a four-star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of taking metro from Stazione Termini to Colosseo, you may want to walk along the Via Nazionale down to area for major archeological sites in just 20 min. And you'll found quite a number of nice restaurants all the way, and admire the stunningly beautiful and romantic Rome city.
Mark R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
Classic features that could use some upgrades

classic features, location,
6.3
this was ok, but not brilliant. i liked the garden-view room with the classic features, but needs updating. also, shower was just a trickle, so some work on the plumbing would be helpful. lots of potential but worn.
Jimmy V. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Great location But Old Rooms

Good Location
5
The location of this hotel is very good. It near the santa Maria's church. but the Receptionist is not very friendly. The room is very old and the bathroom is old also. The heater is not working, We end up get very cold at night time.
Jimmy V. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2012
good location

old room
6
the room is very old. the price is expensive and the location is good
Raul Y. Families with older children Venezuela, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Large rooms and great breakfast
9
i stayed with my family in this hotel and we all enjoyed. the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. the breakfast was delicious and very italian. the location was convenient as it has a lrt station close by, also it has a lot of restaurants, shops and groceries stands. the only negative aspect was that it did not have complimentary internet service nor movies channels.
Doudin P. Couples Switzerland, November 28, 2011
good location, nice room with garden view

location, garden
7
Good hotel in the center of the busy town. First we had a noisy room on the road but we changed for a very nice, large room on garden side. Lobby need a serious upgrade.
Richard R. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Nice hotel in reasonable loacation. easy walking distance from station and some of the main attractions e.g. Trevi Fountain and the Coliseum. Rooms reasonable size even with extra bed in it. Numerous good resturants in surrounding streets.
6.7
Good stay, generally friendly staff, ample breakfast. Only down side is they turn the airconditioning off in October regardless of outside temperatures so the room was abit hot.
Allison C. Couples October 18, 2011
Great Location, big rooms

Big rooms, helpful staff especially for good restuarant options
9
nice hotel,big rooms and very clean. breakfast options were good, walking distance to many attractions with some good shopping right on your doorstep.
Rita M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
Hotel staff where very friendly

Location was excelent. however it was on a very busy street, and noisey
7.7
Hotel was very tired and needs refurbishment,bathroom old fashioned however it was very clean and tidy. we where on the top floor, the Hotel did have a lift, however some clients left door open on lift which would when not work, its a long way up 4 flights of stairs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked visits which we found okay although they where expensive - Basilica Vatican - Catacomb Domitilla with Christian Churches this was very good.All sites are easy to walk around and not very far from each other. Lovely place Rome
Ken L. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
A cut above the rest, but showing signs of wear

Clean, comfortable, bright, with character.
8
check-in took longer than we would have liked, but it was a very busy friday and we were a little early. they did however, provide secure stowage for our luggage which enabled us to wander around the city before returning and gaining access to our room. the well appointed room overlooked the courtyard at the rear of the property and was surprisingly quiet, given the hotels location. a safe in the room was very welcome. there was a large bathroom, again, well appointed. the hotel has free wifi, however we seemed to lose connection quite easily in the room. there was no problem however, in the large lounge on the ground floor. breakfast was an expanded european affair, with cereal, pastries, scrambled egg, toast, juice etc. if in rome again, we would definitely consider returning to this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01