Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

Via Nazionale 7, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Lobby Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Bathroom Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
171 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Shravan N. Couples India, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent Location
8
We had a comfortable stay at Quirinale. Its location is excellent, quite close to the major attractions.
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel, decent service

Location, breakfast, antiques
7.3
Room was a decent size. Staff was hit or miss - bellman always friendly, front desk not-so-much. Nicely furnished through common areas, but rooms just okay. Ac worked well. Bathroom flooded twice and they didn't care. Could hear noise from street and hallway, but bearable. Internet was free, but hit and miss connection. Don't rely on it too much.
Report this review
Stephen Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2012
good location but very small rooms hyper expensive

location is great for sightseeing
6
small rooms but poor guest service, very impersonal
Report this review
Zoe B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Exceeded our Expectations.

Location, Breakfast, Service, Room.
10
We booked the small double room and was so pleased when we checked in. The service was fast and efficient and the room was lovely, had a large window which opened fully, which is very ususal for Italy, flat screen TV with 3 english speaking news channels plus pay pre view if needed, but that was quite expensive. Large fully funtion bathroom, a beauitful room for the money we paid, had all the mod con with a very traditional Itailan feel. Location was fab, just by the metro, bus and train station and 10 to 15 mins walk to Colosseum. We stayed 2 nights and saw most things by foot. Felt very safe and has shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We got the train from the airport to Termini train station which was 5 mins walk to hotel cost 14 euors each and takes 20 mins but we got the bus back which was fab also only 5 mins walk from hotel but only cost 6 euros each,takes 50 mins so worth considering if your on a budget. Dont forget the city tax which has to be paid when you check out 3 euros per person per night.
Report this review
Dayan Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
love!!!!

everything
9.3
the rooms where so much more beautiful than what we expected. high ceiling and decorated beautifully. the room was spacious, i believe we received an upgrade. it is close to everything. the staff were lovely, especially the porter. that could be because we are cute females. the breakfast was off the charts. there was even a sculpture in the garden. looking forward to staying here again.
Report this review
Sanghyuk S. Couples South Korea, July 22, 2012
Good location with kind receptionist
3.7
Impressed the good location with kind receptionist. Worst lock system about the room. If someone want to get in there by force, it could be opened easily. Felt unstable to go out without luggage.
Report this review
Jun X. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2012
Overpriced hotel of yesteryear

Centrally located near train station and attractions
4
The air-conditioning was not working properly. It seemed like they were just pushing rooms around when guests complained about it as we overheard a few guests with the same problem. The hotel is very old & maintenance is obviously not up-to-standard. Staff could have been more helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's probably better to stay at a hotel outside the city near a train station instead.
Report this review
Marleen D. Business travelers Belgium, June 23, 2012
hotel with character

good location and garden facilities
7
Comfortable room and bed. People at the reception desk took care of my wishes about the room.
Report this review
Naoto I. Couples Japan, May 4, 2012
Good location and nice to stay during vacation!

Location
7.7
We were stayed this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation. This hotel is located in very good place, surrounded by many shops, restaurants and department store within short walking distance. Very convenience to access to any attraction places.
Report this review
Zainuddin M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Nice room
8.3
The reception is helpful. Location is walking distance to the train station. Bus stop and metro is very near to the hotel. Room size is generous and clean. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 101 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - LobbyQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02