Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

Via Nazionale 7, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 179 reviews

107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Olivier H. Couples Switzerland, May 1, 2016
Very good hotel. The location and the room were pe
6.3
Very good hotel. Breakfast, location, cleanliness, all was perfect,
Report this review
Alexander L. Couples Ukraine, April 17, 2016
Hotel staying feedback
6.3
Everything was wonderful!
Report this review
Benny L. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel

Location, Room, clean
8.3
It was a great stay. It nears the train and buses. Walking distant to the train terminal or bus to airport.
Report this review
Mark F. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2016
Weekend get away

Location, character, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ploypapas K. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2016
Not satisfied
4.7
The shower room is very small. And we met a big cockroach in the room (SO HORRIBLE!!)
Report this review
Benjamin R. Couples Australia, January 25, 2016
Average stay
5
We had to pay more to be upgraded to a better room as our first room was very disappointing (tiny with a moldy bathroom). The hotel is very old and requires a facelift. The facilities are also outdated (small gym and 1990s style movies on demand) and the breakfast was not up to a four star hotel standard, probably because they had to feed the masses.
Report this review
Drora P. Business travelers Israel, December 16, 2015
Love the hotel

Breakfast, Rooms, Location
9.7
My 10th time there. Perfect.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2015
Would not stay here again.

Location, hot water in room was HOT and cold water was COLD, breakfast buffet was fine.
5.7
Yes, hotel has old world charm, but staff was not up to par, no executive privileges provided for an "executive" room, and walls are paper THIN in the renovated part of the room, i.e., the washroom.
Report this review
Robert P. Couples Australia, November 27, 2015
Excellent Hotel, good location amd great staff

Helpful Staff (Cant speak spanish)
8
Report this review
Esteban P. Couples Luxembourg, March 6, 2015
Holiday with hidden costs

Location, Room decoration, Cab service to the airport
7
Overall really pleasant but I found the bathroom a bit dirty and old fashioned. The walls seemed to be very thin as I could hear other guests coughing and using the bathroom at times. The breakfast choice was quite poorly and the beds were very hard, which on the other hand I don't mind. What I did mind and made it hard for me to sleep were the thin/ rock hard pillows they provided. I was a bit annoyed at the costs they charged me at the end of my holiday for some city tax. Of course they had a small print when I booked it and I shouldn't complain about it, but when you spend a week in a foreign country you don't always remember the small print. I should enforce that the entire design and most of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Having a relaxing or cosy drink at the end of a night in the lounge was probably one of my favorite things in my stay. I'd rate it a 4 star hotel but they should really clean up the bathroom a bit more. I found a lot of hairs and other unpleasant things in the corners etc. Overall quite happy though.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 107 reviews Next page
Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - LobbyQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05