or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Ross G. Solo travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
Great Place

Location, Staff, atmosphere
8.7
Great
Xiaoxu J. Families with young children China, October 7, 2014
Just A Hotel with Normal Service

Location, spacious room only
7.3
The hotel is in good location but the service is just normal. Breakfast is poor, even no fresh fruit. Nothing special.
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
good centre for all attractions

quiet room, breakfast, cleanliness of room
8.7
Duncan P. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Holiday stop over

The taxi driver did know its location, the garden was peaceful, the staff could speak english.
6.3
We arrived at the hotel a little earlier than the official check in time, we were told we would need to wait, the room was still not ready at the specific time so we were given 1 of the 2 rooms, we went out and only when we returned after 4 was it ready. The staff were not that helpful and I was really agitated by the time the room was ready, not a great first day as I wanted to shower and relax a bit after travelling since the previous day. There was not a great variety for breakfast and I felt that the hotel was more interested in the dignitaries than the guests
Ottar S. Couples Norway, September 9, 2014
Nice stay in Rome:

Location, style and staff.
9.3
5 fantastic days at a nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. But I'm afraid that maintenance cost will have to be increased for the future in order to be at top level.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
More like a 3 star budget hotel

Central location
6
OK nothing special breakfast basic.No mirror in the room very small basic double.Happy hour they charge you full price then tell you the free bits of food are the happy hour not good.Lots of things lacking for a 4 star hotel.Wi Fi worked for 10 mins in a 3 day stay
Anders N. Couples Denmark, May 8, 2014
Nice location

Clean, central, sillent
7.7
Good
Sven L. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2014
Good

Luxery and old fashion. Breakfestroom very poor.
7
Waiting too long for checkin (15:30)
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
We had a great stay here in Rome.

Location. Comfort . Ambiance.
8
Lovely. Because of its location it was easy and fun walking to visit the main attractions . The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. A slight negative was that the buffet breakfast was a bit of a scramble and I think it would be preferable to a least have tea & coffee served at the table.
Chikayo T. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2014
Good atmospher and close to Station

Cosy, Location and traditional image.
8
Single room is small. But with nice and old furniture, I could enjoy traditional Roma stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08