Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

Via Nazionale 7, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Bathroom Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Awesome stay in Rome!

Location, breakfast, deco
9.7
Excellent location with walking distance to restaurants, metro station, supermarket and Roma Terminal. Was given an upgrade (as January was a low peak season I guess) with bigger room (with a chandelier!) and breakfast. Excellent breakfast with lots of varieties. Wifi was kind of spotty, but still a highly recommended place to stay.
Report this review
Ross G. Solo travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
Great Place

Location, Staff, atmosphere
8.7
Great
Report this review
Chikayo T. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2014
Good atmospher and close to Station

Cosy, Location and traditional image.
8
Single room is small. But with nice and old furniture, I could enjoy traditional Roma stay.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
like staying at home

location,location
8.3
thx for hotel staff for early check in ,so that i had a great bath and rest before journey in rome.
Report this review
Ron W. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
A wonderful first night in Rome

Location, room decor and comfort, charm
8.7
I would highly recommend the Quirinale Hotel. Centrally located with well maintained old world charm. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Cameron D. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
My favourite place to stay in Rome

Attentive staff, central location, beautiful hotel
9.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and as I was only staying one night I took a small double. Plenty of room for a short stay and nice bathroom - suggest taking a larger room (overlooking the internal area) for anything longer than one night. Central location close to the Metro and a nice courtyard for a glass of vino or a meal - I highly recommend the Quirinale.
Report this review
Stephen Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2012
good location but very small rooms hyper expensive

location is great for sightseeing
6
small rooms but poor guest service, very impersonal
Report this review
Dayan Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
love!!!!

everything
9.3
the rooms where so much more beautiful than what we expected. high ceiling and decorated beautifully. the room was spacious, i believe we received an upgrade. it is close to everything. the staff were lovely, especially the porter. that could be because we are cute females. the breakfast was off the charts. there was even a sculpture in the garden. looking forward to staying here again.
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2011
good location with good service

convenient location
9
hotel location is good, very near by train station. also good for shopping. there are many ATM near by, easy for withdrawl cash. hotel service is good, the reception arranged for me a great trip next day to pompei and amarfi coast. it's lovely!!! i'd love to be back again!
Report this review
Sharandeep S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
Great location, great hotel

Location,
9.7
Great hotel, def recommend. Excellent location, nearby for everything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04