My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Bathroom Quirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Lobby Quirinale Hotel Rome - Lobby Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Bar Quirinale Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Quirinale Hotel.
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
like staying at home

location,location
8.3
thx for hotel staff for early check in ,so that i had a great bath and rest before journey in rome.
Ron W. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
A wonderful first night in Rome

Location, room decor and comfort, charm
8.7
I would highly recommend the Quirinale Hotel. Centrally located with well maintained old world charm. Helpful staff.
Cameron D. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
My favourite place to stay in Rome

Attentive staff, central location, beautiful hotel
9.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and as I was only staying one night I took a small double. Plenty of room for a short stay and nice bathroom - suggest taking a larger room (overlooking the internal area) for anything longer than one night. Central location close to the Metro and a nice courtyard for a glass of vino or a meal - I highly recommend the Quirinale.
Stephen Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2012
good location but very small rooms hyper expensive

location is great for sightseeing
6
small rooms but poor guest service, very impersonal
Dayan Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
love!!!!

everything
9.3
the rooms where so much more beautiful than what we expected. high ceiling and decorated beautifully. the room was spacious, i believe we received an upgrade. it is close to everything. the staff were lovely, especially the porter. that could be because we are cute females. the breakfast was off the charts. there was even a sculpture in the garden. looking forward to staying here again.
Chen S. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2011
good location with good service

convenient location
9
hotel location is good, very near by train station. also good for shopping. there are many ATM near by, easy for withdrawl cash. hotel service is good, the reception arranged for me a great trip next day to pompei and amarfi coast. it's lovely!!! i'd love to be back again!
Sharandeep S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
Great location, great hotel

Location,
9.7
Great hotel, def recommend. Excellent location, nearby for everything.
Oscar G. Solo travelers Mexico, March 12, 2011
Excelente habitacion y buen trato

la habitacion muy amplkia, el bar excelente y mejor aun la atencion del personal.
10
La ubicacion del hotel es inmejorable. en general un excelente hotel con muy buena relacion precio-calidad
Travel tip: Super recomendable, por la ubicacion del hotel.
Leonardo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 12, 2012
Ottima posizione e camere comode e spaziose

camere ampie e bagno spazioso - luogo silenzioso
9
a due passi dalla fermata della metro Piazza della Repubblica ma è raggiungibile a piedi dalla stazione Termini. si trova su una strada importante che porta direttamente a Piazza Venezia e quindi alla zona dei Fori Imperiali - Colosseo / Palatino. Arredamento volutamente retrò ma confort moderni. Le stanze sono comode e spaziose, purtroppo se sul retro le finestre hanno la funzione di punto luce, bagno straordinariamente spazioso.
Reiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 7, 2014
クラシックな雰囲気で落ち着けます

客室の雰囲気 交通の便 近隣のレストラン
8.3
朝到着して荷物を預けた時に2時にチェックインOKと確認したにもかかわらず、2時に戻ったら掃除ができていないとのことで30分以上待たされました。コーヒーショップで待つようにとドリンククーポンをいただきましたが…。 また常時フロントのスタッフは2人しあこらず、業務とは思うのですがしきりに電話をしていて目の前の客に対しての対応が遅いです。 客室はゆったりと広くローマらしい雰囲気で、バスタブもありよかったです。 またホテルの斜め前のゼウスというレストラン、おいしいです。片言の日本語の話せるウェイターがいて助かりました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BathroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - LobbyQuirinale Hotel Rome - LobbyQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - BarQuirinale Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BallroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - BallroomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05